SShock2 v101.1
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: .9MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 6040

SShock2 v101.1

Updated Jun 08, 2002 by Kmart


First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last
Kmart
Comment #1 Saturday, June 8, 2002 10:39 PM
i give it a 8.0 )
Dark Lobo
Comment #2 Sunday, June 16, 2002 8:41 PM
Now thats what I call a logon
Great Work
voyager uk
Comment #3 Monday, June 17, 2002 1:14 PM
cool logon
ackaite
Comment #4 Wednesday, June 19, 2002 5:52 PM
pretty nice and good work looks nice on my comp
Prnkster
Comment #5 Saturday, June 22, 2002 10:57 PM
Very good work. Nice better than previous. Can you do it in blue
ffgokuff
Comment #6 Tuesday, June 25, 2002 2:24 AM
Kick azz! LOL <===========8
frankmaster11
Comment #7 Saturday, June 29, 2002 1:17 PM
nice work
i give it a 9/10
good job
DarkRacer_05
Comment #8 Sunday, July 7, 2002 10:32 PM
Dogg this is tight if you make any more could you email me and tell me
Stephen70711@hotmail.com
Cory Klatik
Comment #9 Tuesday, July 30, 2002 7:01 PM
Nie job, I give it an 8.2!
Bi0hazzard
Comment #10 Wednesday, August 14, 2002 12:28 AM
so good it makes me sick hehhe j/k great work man
Mater1664
Comment #11 Friday, September 13, 2002 4:29 AM
thx
NCK
Comment #12 Wednesday, September 25, 2002 8:22 PM
Very nice. I like the diffusion of it all and the graphics. LOL LOL LOL
Marlon Arvalo
Comment #13 Friday, September 27, 2002 11:42 PM
hey i love it it's perfect congratulations
bye IMAGIMARIO
greyhaven
Comment #14 Sunday, October 6, 2002 3:31 AM
This one doesn't work either... oh well
ivel
Comment #15 Wednesday, October 9, 2002 5:44 PM


great work
Jerry Benge
Comment #16 Tuesday, December 17, 2002 6:04 PM
Great Logon Screen
Shodan rules
Pig5181
Comment #17 Friday, March 14, 2003 1:18 AM
Just Great!!!Bro!!
EternalSoul
Comment #18 Tuesday, April 15, 2003 4:52 AM
This one also doesn't work, can someone help me. I love your work.
kingtut19651952
Comment #19 Friday, July 4, 2003 11:26 AM
This one has the same problem as the other one
neuro mnemonic
Comment #20 Sunday, June 13, 2004 11:42 PM
The crem de la creme.Absolutely beautiful. Too bad I can only use it as wallpaper.

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!
Downloads remaining: 5
User Level: Visitor

Featured LogonStudio XP

Popular LogonStudio XP

Top LogonStudio XP Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. Mike56 265
2. adni18 258
3. Mark Snyder 232
4. Apocalypse_67 228
5. Cavan1 182
6. Double Zero 171
7. Stramp 171
8. boss0190 161
9. Bushman 160
10. SIXX21 148
11. Digital Daze 136
12. Xav73 130
13. orionshope 124
14. xoxroth 108
15. Road_Kill 105



web-wc01