Waterfall
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: 6.51MB
Downloads Today: 1 Downloads Total: 173735

Waterfall

Updated Nov 26, 2007 by stephenvw


First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last
krunchnik
Comment #1 Thursday, November 29, 2007 10:35 PM
I like the crisp blues,nice peacefull scene.Good job.
WOM
Comment #2 Monday, December 3, 2007 7:37 AM
I agree, thats why its in my collection.  Lovely.  
The1Warlock
Comment #3 Monday, December 3, 2007 9:05 PM
Sweet!
mythos-
Comment #4 Tuesday, December 18, 2007 10:41 PM
wonderfull
Please_Delete_My_Account
Comment #5 Friday, January 4, 2008 7:33 PM
Sorry for ruining the good comments, but in my opinion this is a very bad dream, even though it's a nice picture, but it's destroyed by that water animation, this picture whitout any animation would be a 10* desktop backround.
RoostItUp
Comment #6 Sunday, January 6, 2008 7:22 AM
I agree with mamenyaka. Horrible animation and I don't know why this is the top dream.
stephenvw
Comment #7 Monday, January 7, 2008 6:13 AM
if you like static wallpapers why are you searching the .dream section?


this is something more for you
http://www.wincustomize.com/skins.aspx?libid=8
hackstar13
Comment #8 Wednesday, January 16, 2008 5:33 PM
increible me gusto mucho
kackstengel
Comment #9 Saturday, January 26, 2008 4:53 PM
worst water animation ever seen. water color before it falls is too blue. not very realistic
Please_Delete_My_Account
Comment #10 Monday, January 28, 2008 2:04 PM
This is not a .dream, this is more like a ".nightmare"
stephenvw
Comment #11 Sunday, February 10, 2008 5:44 PM
If you guyz can do it better be my guest
philteeth
Comment #12 Monday, February 11, 2008 8:04 PM
sorry Steven, I have to agree with comments 8,9,10. Keep tryin' ... revenge is oh so sweet.
lahbib
Comment #13 Friday, April 25, 2008 5:22 AM
hello i m french do you speak french please ?
sherryah
Comment #14 Saturday, May 3, 2008 11:16 AM
this is beyond beautiful in my opinion! Thanks so much
stephenvw
Comment #15 Sunday, May 4, 2008 7:26 AM
je parle un peu de fran�ais
loracnamwen
Comment #16 Saturday, November 22, 2008 12:07 AM
It is a nice dream but I must agre the top of the waterfall is too blue.
bblamchuyen
Comment #17 Sunday, February 8, 2009 10:23 PM
[quote][/quote] thank you very much it is very nice
cesurata
Comment #18 Tuesday, March 24, 2009 4:31 PM
�ok g�zel eline Saglik.Thanks
Hamza7
Comment #19 Friday, April 10, 2009 6:09 AM
very good
quasar_x1
Comment #20 Friday, July 31, 2009 8:21 PM
What the hell, this "was" a free program not to long ago! I had reload my system thinking that I would be-able to get DS back again with the scenes I once had, but I guess the greed runs deep even here, now we have to pay for it, this is BS!!! I'll look else ware thanks a lot!

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Dream

Popular Dream

Top Dream Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. cyberslober 65627
2. AzDude 41794
3. adni18 7041
4. amitsaran 2684
5. CarGuy1 2376
6. hawk786 1678
7. rlphwshr 1529
8. -RG- 1115
9. TheMasterBaron 1038
10. muckyman 905
11. ChaNinja 843
12. joyton 667
13. peter22 286
14. Stardock Design 275
15. G47 248



web-wc01