Clious Historiae
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: 1.59MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 10664

Clious Historiae

Updated Apr 24, 2002 by Angelic Jean


First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last
mcs2k1
Comment #1 Wednesday, April 24, 2002 8:34 PM
I like the design great!
DavidK
Comment #2 Wednesday, May 1, 2002 2:35 AM
This is a fantastic job of producing textures and brushes to give a natural media look. A very enigmatic image...
Jeremy Boysen
Comment #3 Wednesday, May 1, 2002 11:25 PM
BADA$$.... nuff said!
Chuckf1
Comment #4 Saturday, May 4, 2002 6:08 PM
Wow!
lau nistor
Comment #5 Monday, May 6, 2002 7:28 AM
Excellent work Jean! I admire your
work and the courage to make something as this when the uniteligible pseudo-art is lurking everywhere in form of polished scrablings...an enthousiastic applaud rom me!
jcg
Comment #6 Monday, May 6, 2002 5:31 PM
Very different and very good. You don't usually find the two together.
auburn_sugardoll
Comment #7 Friday, May 17, 2002 8:36 PM
This is one of the most beautiful pictures I have seen on here so far. I admire your talent. Good job.
imho
Comment #8 Thursday, May 30, 2002 3:23 PM
really different, I LIKE it! Thumbs up for this one!
water-wave
Comment #9 Saturday, June 8, 2002 5:45 AM
EXELENT
BlackShepard
Comment #10 Wednesday, June 12, 2002 12:27 PM
nice work on clouse historiae and kudos on the other papers
Cyberworld
Comment #11 Friday, July 5, 2002 1:27 PM
Before works like this,you can only stand silent and applaude.
elpingos
Comment #12 Tuesday, August 6, 2002 5:16 AM
three months were worth it.
thank you for this.

frostfire101
Comment #13 Saturday, August 31, 2002 12:17 AM
Once in a while a person comes along with a talent so profound that it far surpasses many of whom who try to emulate that artistry. I can only say that I wish I had a sliver of your talent. Many of my co-workers are now using this as a wallpaper.
jason huang
Comment #14 Friday, November 15, 2002 2:35 AM
greatest
ciccione00
Comment #15 Sunday, March 2, 2003 1:58 AM
Fantastic!!!
Ickis
Comment #16 Sunday, June 1, 2003 2:40 AM
Certainly shows three months of work. Inspired and amazing!
Samsami
Comment #17 Friday, January 9, 2004 8:57 AM
Beautiful!
Phar890
Comment #18 Sunday, January 25, 2004 4:59 AM
freaking awesome wallpaper man
Phar890
Comment #19 Sunday, January 25, 2004 4:59 AM
freaking awesome wallpaper man
slixter
Comment #20 Tuesday, June 29, 2004 2:13 AM
insane. very talented

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!
Downloads remaining: 5
User Level: Visitor

Featured Wallpapers

Popular Wallpapers

Top Wallpapers Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AzDude 5596
2. WC_Bot 2915
3. Frankief 2392
4. teddybearcholla 2391
5. Sed 2200
6. DEVJIT 1717
7. Richard Mohler 1392
8. kenwas 1027
9. ahabkaba 967
10. RedneckDude 862
11. neone6 724
12. vlad 719
13. Ton-K300 644
14. ernie leo 575
15. vStyler 530



web-wc01