LK
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: .21MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 50947

LK

Updated Mar 23, 2007 by DuoPixart


First Previous Page 2 of 2 Next Last
DuoPixart
Comment #21 Saturday, April 14, 2007 6:25 AM
Thank you You need the program CursorXP

https://www.stardock.com/products/cursorxp/
CacheMonet
Comment #22 Saturday, April 21, 2007 11:16 AM
very niiiice
giuftou
Comment #23 Friday, April 27, 2007 2:24 PM
TMJ92
Comment #24 Thursday, May 17, 2007 9:32 AM
i can't download this themes, could some one help mee�
DuoPixart
Comment #25 Saturday, May 19, 2007 9:45 AM
Thanks!

TMJ92: email us dp@duopixart.com and we'll send you the cursor.
spacejimmy
Comment #26 Sunday, June 10, 2007 8:35 AM
�Thanks! This is a ver cool cursor!
DuoPixart
Comment #27 Tuesday, June 26, 2007 8:08 AM
Thank you
sunkuin
Comment #28 Monday, October 8, 2007 3:41 AM
Sharply good, i hope for more japanesse���
DuoPixart
Comment #29 Tuesday, October 9, 2007 8:29 AM
BoXXi
Comment #30 Friday, October 12, 2007 2:41 AM
WOW! This is a beautiful cursor set!! thank you very much.

(I'm a big fan of Layne Karkruff too)
DuoPixart
Comment #31 Friday, October 12, 2007 8:15 AM
Thanks Boxxi!!!
Adrianita
Comment #32 Friday, June 6, 2008 2:44 AM
Great animations! Thank you fantastic
DuoPixart
Comment #33 Saturday, June 7, 2008 2:13 AM
Thank you Adrianita
gaboalien
Comment #34 Tuesday, November 23, 2010 12:03 AM

Que bonito, muy interesante.    .

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!
Downloads remaining: 5
User Level: Visitor

Featured CursorFX

Popular CursorFX

Top CursorFX Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. neone6 1737
2. BONEHEADdb 1397
3. theAVMAN 832
4. Vampothika 758
5. J. Aroche 746
6. B2R 739
7. Apocalypse_67 670
8. Hakudos 653
9. BoXXi 558
10. JJ Ying 535
11. jester382 417
12. lgp85 360
13. Libardo 322
14. Stardock Design 301
15. Subliminal Visions 289



web-wc01