Q. about Widgets

Friday, July 23, 2004 by Digital_Dali | Discussion: WinCustomize Talk

Does anyone know if, when you delete a widget or other object, It deletes all the graphic images that are being shared with another widget or object?



Powered by SkinBrowser!
yrag
Reply #1 Friday, July 23, 2004 12:33 AM
Shared???...like what?
Digital_Dali
Reply #2 Friday, July 23, 2004 12:47 AM
I have 2 widgets. One I downloaded and the other I created. The widget I created uses some of the graphic images from the downloaded one. I want to delete the downloaded one. My question is if I do, will the graphics from hte one I delete cause the one I created to lose the shared graphics and therefore make my created widget unusable?



Powered by SkinBrowser!
yrag
Reply #3 Friday, July 23, 2004 12:55 AM
You can delete it..

(if you want leave it in the Recycle bin and try it. If it doesn't work, restore it.)

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading skins.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!



web-wc01