Skin creator delete feature problem

Wednesday, December 18, 2002 by chas916 | Discussion: WinCustomize Talk

I was trying to download a skin I created from another computer when I accidentally hit the delete button. Eek, the skin was gone immediately. Not even a confirmation dialog or anything. Could a confirmation step be added to the delete button to help prevent stupid mistakes like this in the future?

Powered by SkinBrowser!
werewolf
Reply #1 Thursday, December 19, 2002 10:22 AM
Good idea! Sorry that happened. Any copies/backups anywhere?

Powered by SkinBrowser!
chas916
Reply #2 Thursday, December 19, 2002 11:08 AM
Yeah, I have it at work, I'll re-upload it sometime today. Thaks.

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading skins.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!



web-wc01