remove submissions
Saturday, June 1, 2002 by Lecrayon | Discussion: WinCustomize Talk
Reply #2 Saturday, June 1, 2002 11:18 AM
You, as the artist have controlling rights to the work, which, by uploading here you give consent for their use/download by others, but when you delete it, you are removing the work and subsequent rights to its use by this site and/or others....

If, however, a submission is 'rejected', it's not 'immediately' deleted, just in case there is a problem or issue that requires its 'return'. After a short time these 'exiled' works are deleted as well...[likewise, we have no rights to display them once they are 'rejected']...

Reply #3 Saturday, June 1, 2002 11:20 AM
Usually when a wallpaper is not accepted into the library, it's left in the queue for a little while in case something comes up regarding the piece.
Reply #6 Saturday, June 1, 2002 11:32 AM

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.
Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:
- Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading skins.
- Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
- Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
- It's simple, and FREE!









Reply #1 Saturday, June 1, 2002 10:53 AM