Icons
Sunday, February 17, 2002 by Frogboy | Discussion: WinCustomize Talk
This site seems to be downloading people's icons and is preparing to sell them. Here's the URL. Did they get permission?
http://www.jabinc.cjb.net/
Reply #2 Wednesday, February 20, 2002 8:58 PM
The similar icons here in wincustomize, they don't have any permition too, from the original authors.
Just for your information.
Reply #3 Wednesday, February 20, 2002 9:49 PM

Reply #4 Thursday, February 21, 2002 3:53 AM
Reply #5 Thursday, February 21, 2002 3:02 PM

Reply #6 Saturday, February 23, 2002 10:42 AM
Reply #7 Saturday, February 23, 2002 10:54 AM
If you try and navigare their site or just change the 'catalog=' number in their URL you can get to other sections including winamp skins etc...
Reply #8 Saturday, February 23, 2002 1:27 PM
so good it makes me want a mac, too bad me ain't got no mac OS

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.
Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:
- Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading skins.
- Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
- Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
- It's simple, and FREE!







Reply #1 Sunday, February 17, 2002 7:13 PM
Always a bad sign.