Systray configuration issue
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 by Roybe | Discussion: ObjectDock
Systray configurator can be opened concurrently, with second closure overwriting first set of changes. IE If u accidentally open systray icon choices twice, then make your changes, save and close those changes, you can immediatley wipe the changes by just closing the second open configuration list.
Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.
Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:
- Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading skins.
- Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
- Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
- It's simple, and FREE!






