Doh! Forgot to select default before uninstalling Logon
Thursday, May 17, 2007 by Tesla69 | Discussion: LogonStudio
I've been in the process of weekly maintenance on my system. Among the apps I haved temporarily used is Logon Studio, however before I removed it I forgot to change back to XP default screen...
Now when I log on I get "Homer" and a big DOH - seems appropriate on my part. Having a small brain ask me to logon in doesn't upset me, although I would like to know if this is a problem - it does not seem to affect anything as I see it - ; and if I want to go back to windows XP default how do I recover that one.... is it gone .... or hidden somewhere ..... or do I reinstall Logon ?
Cheers
DOH!
Reply #2 Thursday, May 17, 2007 4:10 AM
Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.
Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:
- Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading skins.
- Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
- Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
- It's simple, and FREE!







Reply #1 Thursday, May 17, 2007 4:07 AM