Calfuly
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: 2.81MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 14174

Calfuly

Updated Apr 27, 2008 by PiscDong


croths
Comment #1 Monday, April 28, 2008 4:12 AM
Something different and that's what I like.
butch123
Comment #2 Monday, April 28, 2008 8:31 PM
Very nice�
BerserkerPup
Comment #3 Thursday, May 1, 2008 10:46 AM
That looks interesting.�
abduelgddafi
Comment #4 Monday, May 19, 2008 7:42 AM
thank uuuuuuu
Adrianita
Comment #5 Sunday, June 8, 2008 11:56 PM
very nice
pfelelep2
Comment #6 Tuesday, July 22, 2008 12:46 AM
great! I love the sketch style! thanks for sharing
Reilith
Comment #7 Friday, July 25, 2008 9:46 PM
nice concept on this! i love the style. thanks for sharing something new and unique
Gerrard_88
Comment #8 Wednesday, July 30, 2008 11:24 AM
thank
sxygrneyes
Comment #9 Wednesday, October 8, 2008 7:35 PM
their cute!
cindereall
Comment #10 Tuesday, December 9, 2008 6:48 AM
gunlxm
Comment #11 Tuesday, September 21, 2010 8:19 AM

thanks

_et
Comment #12 Monday, March 12, 2012 11:31 PM

Fun, refressing, pleasant icons - love them - thanks!

Ice2399
Comment #13 Thursday, November 22, 2012 5:45 AM

Thank you.

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!
Downloads remaining: 5
User Level: Visitor

Featured IconPackager

Popular IconPackager

Top IconPackager Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. Vampothika 1194
2. AceMatrix 554
3. retiredmaster 454
4. pinchecl 295
5. Z71 208
6. treetog 165
7. KasperCL 156
8. D. Arnaez 150
9. mrSkope 148
10. rdtg 144
11. yangge 134
12. Lee0723 131
13. mormegil 121
14. c242 106
15. CitizenJustin 103



web-wc01