Turn off remove option

Saturday, December 31, 2005 by os1smith | Discussion: DesktopX

Is there a way or setting, so that when in DX client mode right ckicking an object will not allow a remove option. Where it is only done in builder mode. It gets annoying when running a DX theme and accidently remove an object and have to reload the theme.

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading skins.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!



web-wc01