Phantom
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: .66MB
Downloads Today: 1 Downloads Total: 216439

Phantom

Updated May 10, 2011 by navigatsio


First Previous Page 4 of 5 Next Last
sceda
Comment #61 Sunday, July 3, 2011 12:47 PM

good work....

navigatsio
Comment #62 Sunday, July 3, 2011 7:59 PM

Thanks sceda! I really apprecate it, my friend...

sarsinha18
Comment #63 Tuesday, July 5, 2011 12:01 PM

como eu uso isso nao consigo usar

Juccy44
Comment #64 Saturday, July 16, 2011 6:02 AM

does this theme work on windows 7?

navigatsio
Comment #65 Thursday, July 21, 2011 9:00 PM

does this theme work on windows 7?

It works on XP, Vista and 7, my friend...

ltmolitor
Comment #66 Wednesday, July 27, 2011 11:25 PM

how do i get this to work it only downloads a 653 kb file /: help??

helix8472
Comment #67 Thursday, July 28, 2011 4:06 PM

nice

lgspence
Comment #68 Friday, August 5, 2011 5:06 PM

Good job,Love the colors.

cuteomar
Comment #69 Thursday, August 11, 2011 11:48 AM

where can i download these themes

ladyj55
Comment #70 Thursday, August 18, 2011 10:07 PM

How I missed this I don't know I never miss your works of genius,   you never let me down TYSVM

pmlour
Comment #71 Wednesday, August 24, 2011 8:59 PM

Ghost who walks says thank you.

Edxocas
Comment #72 Friday, August 26, 2011 3:07 PM

How Install?

Alan Hill
Comment #73 Friday, September 9, 2011 2:20 AM

Light green on white in the download bar. I cannot even read it. Sorry some changes are needed

evicub
Comment #74 Thursday, September 15, 2011 2:13 AM

I'm begener at this pleese somebudy tell me how to use .wba file to get the theeme on my desctop

steper
Comment #75 Sunday, September 18, 2011 12:08 PM

Nice theme, neon is a nice touch. But can't read icon lettering. any way to change to black lettering?

vedantdeswal30
Comment #76 Monday, September 19, 2011 12:25 PM

man...... plzzz tell me....... how to install them... plzzz.....

pusi33
Comment #77 Friday, November 4, 2011 3:49 AM

how to use this theme??

 

ahmedgodil123456789
Comment #78 Friday, November 18, 2011 8:38 AM

niceeeee

problem_boy
Comment #79 Saturday, November 19, 2011 12:39 AM

How to use this thing ? can anybody give me an opinion?

AHBRAXAS
Comment #80 Friday, November 25, 2011 10:36 PM

this looks greate!! .... nice job man, but i have a little issue ... i'm new on this and i downloaded  but dont know hot to install it ... can you help me ? 

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured WindowBlinds

Popular WindowBlinds

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. Sky Glass 1141
2. Flat Dark 898
3. M-DECK 819
4. Vantage 741
5. Merry-Christmas 685
6. Aztec 677
7. Bora 644
8. Christmas 2011 634
9. SpaceBlue 536
10. Punked 507

Top WindowBlinds Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. LightStar 5192
2. IceBabee 2339
3. gmc2 2314
4. don5318 2312
5. Vad_M 2196
6. DaveBax 2193
7. retiredmaster 1430
8. neone6 1154
9. adni18 806
10. Z71 653
11. Vampothika 541
12. starone 468
13. bleumart 415
14. madcat21 415
15. BoXXi 376



web-wc01