Disks
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: .01MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 6442

Disks

Updated Dec 05, 2014 by B2R


PeteCo
Comment #1 Sunday, December 7, 2014 3:52 PM

Always great! I check every single day for you, B2R! Love it! You are the best!

B2R
Comment #2 Monday, December 8, 2014 2:48 AM
I know that you are attentive to my creations, thank you very much PeteCo.

I wish you good holidays of end of the year.

neone6
Comment #3 Thursday, December 11, 2014 6:34 AM

Nope,sorry but you have to evolve......

B2R
Comment #4 Friday, December 12, 2014 3:57 AM

https://www.wincustomize.com/explore/all/pagesize/30/view/list/author/neone6

https://www.wincustomize.com/explore/all/pagesize/30/view/list/author/B2R

No comment.

PeteCo
Comment #5 Monday, April 20, 2015 9:21 PM

I cannot wait for the next one!

You can test your ideas on me.  hehe

B2R
Comment #6 Monday, May 11, 2015 3:41 AM

Thank you PeteCo ! but I must evolve...

PeteCo
Comment #7 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:34 AM

Don't let anything discourage you, B2R.

...Empty, and yet never exhausted
It moves, and produces more...


PeteCo
Comment #8 Friday, June 12, 2015 8:02 PM

I am ready, B2R! 

PeteCo
Comment #9 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 9:13 PM

B2R
Comment #10 Friday, June 19, 2015 10:51 AM
Sorry PeteCo I am on a new project... a new evolution! I keep in mind your request
PeteCo
Comment #11 Monday, June 22, 2015 6:54 AM

Drooling for new AND old  (evolution, revolution, devolution)!!!

PeteCo
Comment #12 Monday, July 6, 2015 8:36 PM

I look every day, B2R!

PeteCo
Comment #13 Monday, July 13, 2015 7:54 PM

PeteCo
Comment #14 Saturday, July 18, 2015 5:45 PM

 

Turn Back Time (Metropolis)

Time is stuck until you come back, B2R!

PeteCo
Comment #15 Wednesday, August 12, 2015 9:39 PM

Turn Back Time

PeteCo
Comment #16 Sunday, August 16, 2015 2:13 PM

Spongebob Waiting

PeteCo
Comment #17 Friday, October 2, 2015 3:06 PM

PeteCo
Comment #18 Monday, October 12, 2015 5:39 PM

Charlie Waiting

PeteCo
Comment #19 Monday, November 23, 2015 7:28 AM

It's a shame that discouragement should disuade our chief contributor to CursorFx from further creating cursors for us.  I am saddened by it.

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!
Downloads remaining: 5
User Level: Visitor

More From This Author

Featured CursorFX

Popular CursorFX

Top CursorFX Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. BONEHEADdb 1989
2. neone6 1034
3. B2R 929
4. theAVMAN 894
5. J. Aroche 636
6. JJ Ying 612
7. pelaird 587
8. Gemmee 575
9. BoXXi 558
10. Hakudos 460
11. Erebus7 445
12. Vampothika 422
13. jalentorn 383
14. Subliminal Visions 353
15. Artur Berk 331



web-wc01