Satin Carbon
Average Rating: 8
Yours: -1
File Size: .67MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 24658

Satin Carbon

Updated Feb 20, 2007 by Skinister_Studios


First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last
Life is a Game
Comment #1 Tuesday, February 20, 2007 11:30 AM
Great skin! 5 stars from me
DuoPixart
Comment #2 Wednesday, February 28, 2007 3:22 PM
Wow!!! Very nice work   
vStyler
Comment #3 Saturday, March 03, 2007 4:00 PM
VERY nice. Do you use MSN messenger?
gop114
Comment #4 Saturday, March 03, 2007 9:11 PM
Very Cool!!
TheSkinsFactory
Comment #5 Monday, March 05, 2007 12:45 PM
Basically jacked our button from our iRiver UI. Down to the red stroke on the outside edge. Real original
TheSkinsFactory
Comment #6 Monday, March 05, 2007 12:46 PM
Basically jacked our button from our iRiver UI. Down to the red stroke on the outside edge.
vStyler
Comment #7 Tuesday, March 06, 2007 3:53 PM
Basically jacked our button from our iRiver UI. Down to the red stroke on the outside edge. Real original


I did think it looked familiar and rather "theskinsfacory'ish   
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #8 Friday, March 09, 2007 8:47 PM
5 stars from me 2!!   
Angelina42
Comment #9 Monday, March 19, 2007 6:18 PM
  WOW Very Good The Best  
Angelina42
Comment #10 Monday, March 19, 2007 6:19 PM
  WOW Very Good The Best  
psp 360
Comment #11 Tuesday, March 20, 2007 5:59 PM
whats the diferece betweem satin and satin carbon, is it only the play button









fluffybuttllama
Comment #12 Thursday, March 29, 2007 11:13 PM
Awesome skin tottaly random, but I love the song "Tomorrow" By Silverchair, LOL its in that screenshot.
windoe
Comment #13 Sunday, April 08, 2007 10:03 PM

really nice ! it could be a winamp !
TurKGHoST
Comment #14 Wednesday, May 09, 2007 6:10 PM
T€$€KKürL€R
RicardoAlves
Comment #15 Thursday, May 10, 2007 11:18 AM
WWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

VERY VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
squidie
Comment #16 Thursday, May 24, 2007 10:03 AM
Liking it, decent colours too!
JAYdd
Comment #17 Friday, June 15, 2007 3:33 AM
5 stars from me.
dadijoy
Comment #18 Wednesday, July 11, 2007 9:22 PM
5 stars here
JebStuart
Comment #19 Saturday, August 11, 2007 12:32 AM


Pretty cool Skinster_Studios
EverydayEddy
Comment #20 Wednesday, August 29, 2007 6:04 PM
i always wanted to just use WMP with Vista, but it was always clunky and huge, and I couldn't find a good skin, but this one is perfect.

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured WinMedia

Popular WinMedia

Top WinMedia Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. SeanKing 390
2. DaRkFuSsIoOn 333
3. weirdoo 88
4. juanchis 85
5. gk2116 68
6. nkj 64
7. psutton 64
8. CSMdsgn 54
9. starone 48
10. Incoherent 47
11. Reeses 44
12. Life is a Game 40
13. Z71 40
14. XthreeWMP 35
15. Pixtudio 32



walnut2