QUETZAL TATTOO
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: 5.15MB
Downloads Today: 1 Downloads Total: 13322

QUETZAL TATTOO

Updated Jul 31, 2006 by DaRkFuSsIoOn


jalentorn
Comment #1 Tuesday, August 1, 2006 5:43 PM
Excellent work
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #2 Thursday, August 3, 2006 5:49 AM
Thankx
TYCUS
Comment #3 Sunday, August 6, 2006 1:35 AM
no lo puedo creer! por fin lo pudiste subir!
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #4 Monday, August 7, 2006 3:09 AM
jajajajajaja
ToxicTranceChamber
Comment #5 Monday, March 12, 2007 10:28 PM
These are the best winmedia skins I have seen
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #6 Tuesday, March 13, 2007 1:39 AM
Thankx ForbiddenOrchid �
Dojan5
Comment #7 Friday, August 31, 2007 4:51 PM
This is beautiful.
But does it work on WMP 11?
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #8 Tuesday, September 18, 2007 10:24 PM
yes Dojan5 it works on WMP11 before you download this file, unlock it and put this file in wmp skins folder on your drive C:
lewis88
Comment #9 Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:28 AM
Excellent! Aztec pride, viva M�xico! �
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #10 Tuesday, May 26, 2009 2:17 AM
Thank you very much lewis88
Johnnygnote
Comment #11 Thursday, November 19, 2009 9:39 PM
This is an outstanding skin!! Thanks for your work. Five big ones from me!���������

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured WinMedia

Popular WinMedia

Top WinMedia Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. BroadCastPC 701
2. SeanKing 170
3. DaRkFuSsIoOn 162
4. juanchis 85
5. zrco 59
6. nkj 46
7. Incoherent 45
8. Reeses 43
9. CSMdsgn 39
10. CerebroJD 39
11. Pixtudio 36
12. weirdoo 35
13. _SUNGOD_ 32
14. Life is a Game 30
15. gk2116 27



web-wc01