QUETZAL TATTOO
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: 5.15MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 13188

QUETZAL TATTOO

Updated Jul 31, 2006 by DaRkFuSsIoOn


jalentorn
Comment #1 Tuesday, August 01, 2006 5:43 PM
Excellent work
TYCUS
Comment #2 Sunday, August 06, 2006 1:35 AM
no lo puedo creer! por fin lo pudiste subir!
ToxicTranceChamber
Comment #3 Monday, March 12, 2007 10:28 PM
These are the best winmedia skins I have seen
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #4 Tuesday, March 13, 2007 1:39 AM
Thankx ForbiddenOrchid   
Dojan5
Comment #5 Friday, August 31, 2007 4:51 PM
This is beautiful.
But does it work on WMP 11?
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #6 Tuesday, May 26, 2009 2:17 AM
Thank you very much lewis88
Johnnygnote
Comment #7 Thursday, November 19, 2009 9:39 PM
This is an outstanding skin!! Thanks for your work. Five big ones from me!          
lewis88
Comment #8 Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:28 AM
Excellent! Aztec pride, viva México!   
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #9 Tuesday, September 18, 2007 10:24 PM
yes Dojan5 it works on WMP11 before you download this file, unlock it and put this file in wmp skins folder on your drive C:
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #10 Monday, August 07, 2006 3:09 AM
jajajajajaja
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #11 Thursday, August 03, 2006 5:49 AM
Thankx

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured WinMedia

Popular WinMedia

Top WinMedia Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. SeanKing 367
2. DaRkFuSsIoOn 220
3. juanchis 124
4. nkj 105
5. Reeses 88
6. CerebroJD 81
7. weirdoo 79
8. Life is a Game 74
9. Pixtudio 57
10. starone 53
11. donnobru 53
12. Incoherent 47
13. k33l0r 44
14. CSMdsgn 40
15. gk2116 39



walnut1