QUETZAL TATTOO
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: 5.15MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 13266

QUETZAL TATTOO

Updated Jul 31, 2006 by DaRkFuSsIoOn


jalentorn
Comment #1 Tuesday, August 01, 2006 5:43 PM
Excellent work
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #2 Thursday, August 03, 2006 5:49 AM
Thankx
TYCUS
Comment #3 Sunday, August 06, 2006 1:35 AM
no lo puedo creer! por fin lo pudiste subir!
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #4 Monday, August 07, 2006 3:09 AM
jajajajajaja
ToxicTranceChamber
Comment #5 Monday, March 12, 2007 10:28 PM
These are the best winmedia skins I have seen
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #6 Tuesday, March 13, 2007 1:39 AM
Thankx ForbiddenOrchid �
Dojan5
Comment #7 Friday, August 31, 2007 4:51 PM
This is beautiful.
But does it work on WMP 11?
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #8 Tuesday, September 18, 2007 10:24 PM
yes Dojan5 it works on WMP11 before you download this file, unlock it and put this file in wmp skins folder on your drive C:
lewis88
Comment #9 Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:28 AM
Excellent! Aztec pride, viva M�xico! �
DaRkFuSsIoOn
Comment #10 Tuesday, May 26, 2009 2:17 AM
Thank you very much lewis88
Johnnygnote
Comment #11 Thursday, November 19, 2009 9:39 PM
This is an outstanding skin!! Thanks for your work. Five big ones from me!���������

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured WinMedia

Popular WinMedia

Top WinMedia Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. SeanKing 227
2. DaRkFuSsIoOn 122
3. juanchis 87
4. nkj 70
5. psutton 50
6. Pixtudio 44
7. weirdoo 43
8. Incoherent 39
9. CerebroJD 37
10. Life is a Game 35
11. Reeses 33
12. gk2116 31
13. CSMdsgn 29
14. donnobru 27
15. MikeB314 27



walnut2