7 Plus
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: 1.59MB
Downloads Today: 4 Downloads Total: 449882

7 Plus

Updated Apr 11, 2011 by adni18


First Previous Page 16 of 16 Next Last
linhan
Comment #301 Friday, December 9, 2011 12:42 PM

thanks!!!

hafizmohsin
Comment #302 Sunday, December 11, 2011 10:17 AM

how can i use and apply windows blinds ?????

max0506
Comment #303 Monday, December 19, 2011 3:23 PM

im a noob how do you install

marselademce
Comment #304 Saturday, December 24, 2011 4:02 PM

thank you

sevier
Comment #305 Tuesday, January 10, 2012 12:52 AM

Love this as well, Not one thing I'd change, Well done

kyle1097
Comment #306 Saturday, January 21, 2012 10:21 AM

SWEET LOVE IT

inflatablemouse
Comment #307 Wednesday, April 18, 2012 2:21 PM

Just one dislike ... the borders are way too thick. Otherwise a very nice skin, thanks!


We need more borderless themes .

entoeng
Comment #308 Friday, April 27, 2012 12:18 AM

Ajurrr

jack143
Comment #309 Tuesday, May 22, 2012 1:00 AM

hey pls tell me how to install......

ToxxicGuy
Comment #310 Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:13 AM

how i do to put the gadget?

PS- Your work is awesome! 

mostafa_mo
Comment #311 Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:24 PM

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured WindowBlinds

Popular WindowBlinds

Top WindowBlinds Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. LightStar 6655
2. gmc2 4138
3. DaveBax 3177
4. don5318 3124
5. neone6 1899
6. IceBabee 1636
7. retiredmaster 1131
8. qiyamatawil 1108
9. adni18 789
10. starone 734
11. Vampothika 672
12. madcat21 608
13. doortech1 579
14. navigatsio 573
15. 2of3 570



web-wc01