The Gun
Average Rating: 10
Yours: -1
File Size: .21MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 14106

The Gun

Updated Jan 13, 2004 by creditcardzone


DannyKII
Comment #1 Tuesday, January 13, 2004 1:08 PM
very nice idea, looks great
aveawgwe
Comment #2 Monday, January 19, 2004 2:28 PM
there is no cocking when the song changes at all...
Alin Steglinski
Comment #3 Thursday, January 22, 2004 7:26 PM
This skin rocks
alontkach
Comment #4 Friday, January 23, 2004 5:41 PM
this skin could start a revolution!
TheSkinsFactory
Comment #5 Thursday, February 05, 2004 1:53 PM
pretty negative theme for a skin. Why you chose to use a gun for a symbol for a skin i'll never know.
alontkach
Comment #6 Thursday, February 12, 2004 8:34 PM
oh shut up.... Give credit to the awesome work ! ! !
Neeko
Comment #7 Sunday, February 22, 2004 12:36 PM
very nice! Sleek!
MukaRounD
Comment #8 Friday, February 27, 2004 3:03 AM
OoooOoOoOOOO i gun i like )
MadPyro
Comment #9 Thursday, March 11, 2004 3:40 PM
creative. *8*
faceleng
Comment #10 Sunday, March 21, 2004 5:16 AM
Perfect!
avalanche419
Comment #11 Friday, May 21, 2004 10:46 AM
excellent! very original!
GreyWolf101
Comment #12 Sunday, May 23, 2004 8:32 PM
This Winamp skin has spyware included with it. If you install it, scan system with Adaware or Spybot S&D.
chen jianfang
Comment #13 Tuesday, August 10, 2004 11:49 AM
Very original design!I love it very much!
chen jianfang
Comment #14 Tuesday, August 10, 2004 11:56 AM
he!men,how to load it and install it quickly.Thanks!
Pandymen
Comment #15 Thursday, October 28, 2004 4:40 AM
Have trouble resizing media library window. Looks great, but I cant use it.
comarxx
Comment #16 Wednesday, July 16, 2008 8:12 AM
WOW

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured WinAmp

Popular WinAmp

Top WinAmp Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. teffumi 100
2. SisTeck 87
3. tatosh 75
4. []V[]orph 73
5. eric menk 71
6. sxnc 69
7. TheD2JBug 68
8. zrco 67
9. Z71 61
10. kriptoner 60
11. mdwm 55
12. d4fmac 47
13. Graypony 47
14. Pimousse38 46
15. Apocalypse_67 43



walnut2