iTuned
Average Rating: 8
Yours: -1
File Size: .15MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 24977

iTuned

Updated Apr 25, 2003 by Osmolar


TAK-og
Comment #1 Sunday, February 24, 2002 2:39 AM
This is very wonderful!
It is glad that it can display also in Japanese!
This is much used! Thank you!
Graypony
Comment #2 Thursday, May 23, 2002 10:06 AM
Nice except it's for v2 (TWO) not v3!
A_Blond_Dane
Comment #3 Saturday, June 22, 2002 7:31 PM
Seem to be for WinAmp 2 ... Downloading it starts up WinAmp 2 with this skin. Downloading it separately and try using it for WinAmp 3 only results in a message that the skin seems to be for WinAmp 2 ....
graeamos
Comment #4 Tuesday, August 06, 2002 3:00 AM
i'm not a fan of apple, but i'm a fan of their skins, very nice.
lei wang
Comment #5 Thursday, December 12, 2002 9:17 AM
This is very wonderful
Lastshot
Comment #6 Sunday, April 27, 2003 11:31 AM
nice skin thx
elmo198
Comment #7 Tuesday, April 29, 2003 12:18 PM
I love it, thanks you very much Osmolar.. keep up with the good work!
Christophe BISMUTH
Comment #8 Tuesday, June 10, 2003 2:42 PM
LOL
It's such a wonderful skin!!! Thanks a lot to Osmolar!!!
Can you make MediaLibrary bars & buttons thinker, please!!!
Thank You!!!
gonia
Comment #9 Saturday, June 14, 2003 8:09 AM
it seems some problems has
happened.can't get it.
1530
Comment #10 Thursday, July 10, 2003 9:52 AM
can't DL
Da_Cheeba
Comment #11 Thursday, July 24, 2003 3:36 PM
Its a nice looking skin, but it appears to only skin the player itself and the equalizer....
now real
Comment #12 Monday, August 18, 2003 2:30 PM
Y的,怎么又不能下了!
Stockholm Syndrome
Comment #13 Thursday, September 25, 2003 3:30 PM
freakin GREAT! Thanks thanks thanks

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

More From This Author

Featured WinAmp

Popular WinAmp

Top WinAmp Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. teffumi 151
2. tatosh 83
3. sxnc 78
4. Pimousse38 70
5. []V[]orph 68
6. mdwm 63
7. d4fmac 57
8. Z71 55
9. zrco 54
10. treetog 47
11. TheD2JBug 46
12. Graypony 43
13. SMAR 42
14. Dangeruss 40
15. Apocalypse_67 40



walnut1