Polymer
Average Rating: 8
Yours: -1
File Size: .56MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 5677

Polymer

Updated Oct 17, 2001 by The Skindicate


adni18
Comment #1 Thursday, October 18, 2001 6:41 PM
It is realy a wonderful wallpaper!
cheeth
Comment #2 Friday, October 19, 2001 4:51 AM
whaddayaneed?
Ed Yamada
Comment #3 Tuesday, October 23, 2001 9:47 PM
Great desktop. I also have it on my Compaq Ipaq
Jose A
Comment #4 Thursday, October 25, 2001 3:55 PM
very nice
Scott Ferrin
Comment #5 Friday, October 26, 2001 4:53 AM
Nice
Lion_2k
Comment #6 Friday, October 26, 2001 5:08 PM
So good
dc980427
Comment #7 Saturday, October 27, 2001 6:19 AM
Nice Colors..
Adam Lopez
Comment #8 Wednesday, November 28, 2001 12:13 PM
cool
Byunghee Leu
Comment #9 Saturday, December 15, 2001 5:10 PM
Great !!
marygladys
Comment #10 Friday, December 28, 2001 2:49 AM
Cool!
sirmihou
Comment #11 Thursday, January 24, 2002 7:12 AM
Nice! How You do it?
CrazyCow
Comment #12 Monday, January 28, 2002 5:39 AM
I love BMP wallpapers
email2
Comment #13 Sunday, February 03, 2002 6:23 AM
awesome
limited
Comment #14 Sunday, February 03, 2002 2:50 PM
cool
Nauman Khan
Comment #15 Wednesday, February 06, 2002 2:17 AM
good
Patrick PIBAULT
Comment #16 Thursday, February 21, 2002 3:58 AM
It's not web creation, it's ART !
zoenay
Comment #17 Sunday, March 24, 2002 12:27 PM
cool stuff this wallpaper
mercanchinfle
Comment #18 Monday, March 25, 2002 2:10 PM
Great!
starfleet
Comment #19 Sunday, March 31, 2002 12:10 PM
nice
lenka
Comment #20 Tuesday, April 16, 2002 4:09 PM
really nice

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Wallpapers

Popular Wallpapers

Top Wallpapers Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. Frankief 2115
2. teddybearcholla 1491
3. neone6 1312
4. Sed 1002
5. Richard Mohler 899
6. AzDude 875
7. kenwas 869
8. c31marius 852
9. vlad 746
10. Vampothika 744
11. Ton-K300 674
12. DEVJIT 656
13. vStyler 597
14. LightStar 592
15. ernie leo 562



walnut2