Zippo
Average Rating: 10
Yours: -1
File Size: .05MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 14585

Zippo

Updated Feb 06, 2004 by Pixtudio


First Previous Page 2 of 2 Next Last
hawkins89
Comment #21 Saturday, February 21, 2004 1:48 PM
LOL (
chukky
Comment #22 Tuesday, February 24, 2004 8:47 AM
I donwload the file
becaus... how install sysmetrix? is a .zip
help please.
genizzle
Comment #23 Wednesday, February 25, 2004 10:11 PM
.............. will u ever talk

imsamsodontask
Comment #24 Friday, February 27, 2004 12:12 PM
nice skins and winamp and wallpaper dude but how to install sysmetrix????!!!
imsamsodontask
Comment #25 Friday, February 27, 2004 12:15 PM
i mean the zippo sysmetrix not the xmantics......i have sysmetrics the program but i have no clue how to get the zippo one to my skin
t0tte
Comment #26 Saturday, February 28, 2004 11:16 AM
) LOL p (
jimmyarmstrong43
Comment #27 Thursday, March 04, 2004 10:27 PM
BlaJun
Comment #28 Friday, March 19, 2004 6:22 AM
please tell me how to install it i download the sysmetrix and i have one file i don't know how to install help me please ( (
mifrith
Comment #29 Saturday, March 20, 2004 7:21 PM

This theme is good
andy2204
Comment #30 Friday, March 26, 2004 11:11 AM
deathicfire
Comment #31 Tuesday, March 30, 2004 8:45 PM
ZIPPO is awesome! but how do I get this part of zipp to work? Still awesome!
Frase
Comment #32 Wednesday, April 14, 2004 4:44 PM
brilliant themes just cant get the clock thingy to work anywayz can u email @ duthie666@hotmail.com with the installer or somethin and dont send me no trojans because ill trace your and DoS attack u with my dedocated boxes each on 1 gig lines in telehouse danke
avalanche419
Comment #33 Saturday, May 22, 2004 6:18 AM
i cant install this cuz i downloaded too much already
avalanche419
Comment #34 Saturday, May 22, 2004 6:18 AM
i cant install this cuz i downloaded too much already
N4rT0X
Comment #35 Wednesday, June 09, 2004 1:07 AM
¨how does i get it to work?
Kolskog
Comment #36 Thursday, June 10, 2004 4:09 AM
Very nice combi of all skins
But how install i the clock?
f6996
Comment #37 Wednesday, November 17, 2004 9:23 PM
!@#$%*()_
Manny Moe and Jack
Comment #38 Monday, February 21, 2005 3:12 PM
The lastest version of sysmetrix screws up the display for you memory

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured SysMetrix

Popular SysMetrix

Top SysMetrix Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time



walnut1