TransGloss
Average Rating: 8
Yours: -1
File Size: 8.65MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 25395

TransGloss

Updated Dec 13, 2006 by Themerboy


j8m
Comment #1 Friday, December 22, 2006 9:28 PM
Looks cool on my pc. Thanks
Wolverana
Comment #2 Saturday, January 06, 2007 10:22 PM
Would look really nice if the buttons on a lot of the windows that open weren't all blurry. The rest looks very nice but it's not usable as I can't hardly read some of the buttons for programs.
lypnjtu
Comment #3 Saturday, January 20, 2007 6:28 AM
so nice.
krixxi
Comment #4 Monday, February 12, 2007 12:15 PM
How i put iot on ?
Themerboy
Comment #5 Wednesday, February 14, 2007 10:18 AM
Rocker452
Comment #6 Friday, April 13, 2007 6:02 AM
This looks very cool. Good job.
Mushkingii
Comment #7 Saturday, June 30, 2007 2:10 PM
AndrewMan
Comment #8 Saturday, July 14, 2007 11:45 AM
Looks great, i'm gonna try it out.

Thanks
RobJK
Comment #9 Thursday, March 06, 2008 3:36 AM
That is really really nice! If there was more to it i wouldnt be suprised if it was a master! That wb skin is really really nice! OH MY GOSH are those icons AWSOME! I love everything about it! Thanks much!
Themerboy
Comment #10 Wednesday, March 12, 2008 2:23 AM
Thanks RobJK.
bogo1000100
Comment #11 Sunday, March 23, 2008 6:21 PM
I LIKE IT... DL'ING NOW

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Suites

Popular Suites

Top Suites Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. Philly0381 2306
2. adni18 249
3. treetog 183
4. Frogboy 172
5. Stardock Design 150
6. elvee 143
7. hawkon 83
8. Pixtudio 74
9. mormegil 69
10. Apocalypse_67 65
11. MikeB314 63
12. Xav73 60
13. Kaceen Keith 56
14. Jimbo9294 46
15. Stardock Media 34



walnut3