Linux
Average Rating: 8
Yours: -1
File Size: MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 14753

Linux

Updated Mar 12, 2002 by Frogboy


Linuxman6
Comment #1 Tuesday, March 12, 2002 8:35 PM
Great packages for us Linux lubbers. Seems to work fine in WinXP with Opera. Thanks for putting this suite file together Frogboy.
Sharukh
Comment #2 Saturday, March 16, 2002 5:33 PM
It cannot be downloaded
sharrieff
Comment #3 Monday, March 25, 2002 8:46 PM
it does not download on my system
migel628
Comment #4 Sunday, March 31, 2002 2:44 AM
Can't Download it
Technician
Comment #5 Wednesday, April 03, 2002 6:26 AM
It looks like the Linux package that I already have. Like the package I already have I can not figure out how to shut down My Computer !!
JosephBlowseph
Comment #6 Sunday, April 21, 2002 8:30 AM
Can't download
Laura Marie
Comment #7 Thursday, May 16, 2002 12:51 AM
Can't get the menu on the upper right to work.
willbail
Comment #8 Tuesday, September 24, 2002 9:34 AM
can't download
bishtawi
Comment #9 Saturday, July 17, 2004 10:25 PM
it downloads for me LOL
Cbfwebwizard05
Comment #10 Thursday, August 12, 2004 12:35 AM
This doesn't work when I try to add it.
nicholsrn
Comment #11 Monday, January 17, 2005 5:36 PM
Wont download in the thememanager.
fishdonuts
Comment #12 Friday, March 11, 2005 3:57 PM
It just crashes theme manager

Shame, because I use Linux all the time
Tanglex
Comment #13 Sunday, June 12, 2005 2:23 PM
Doesn't work when I try to apply it in the theme manager

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Suites

Popular Suites

Top Suites Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time



walnut1