Alien Mind II
Average Rating: 8
Yours: -1
File Size: MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 16535

Alien Mind II

Updated Aug 02, 2003 by DuoPixart

Comment #1 Saturday, August 02, 2003 6:08 PM
is the very good work
Comment #2 Sunday, August 03, 2003 8:13 AM
Comment #3 Friday, August 08, 2003 9:10 PM
Be aware, the lack of comments here is just a sign of people beeing in a state of shock.....that's all.

What can be said to someone who makes stuff like this ? ...." Oh ...- You are good skinmakers ! " .. ? ...Well in case you need it: -Awesome stuff.
Comment #4 Saturday, August 09, 2003 11:18 AM
Comment #5 Sunday, August 10, 2003 8:39 AM
Thank you, shine and haakon
Comment #6 Monday, August 25, 2003 9:26 PM
This is truly a lovely setup. I downloaded this, and it looks very sharp. Thanks for sharing.
Comment #7 Wednesday, August 27, 2003 6:42 AM
Thank you.
Comment #8 Wednesday, August 27, 2003 6:04 PM
One of the best themes!
Great work!
Comment #9 Friday, August 29, 2003 5:15 PM
Thank you Nikos, you are very kind.
Comment #10 Thursday, September 25, 2003 11:34 AM
This themes No.1!!
And it looks very nice.
Comment #11 Friday, September 26, 2003 4:05 PM
Thank you!
Comment #12 Tuesday, April 27, 2004 2:58 AM
I like this theme, however, for some reason am not getting the icons or the wallpaper in the download. What's up with that? Would be better with all the components you stated were in the suite.
Comment #13 Monday, May 03, 2004 2:13 AM
Probably the icon library was under maintenance when you downloaded the suite.

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Suites

Popular Suites

Top Suites Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time