Sins Plus v1.3b by Uzi
Average Rating: 5
Yours: -1
File Size: 142.46MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 6442

Sins Plus v1.3b by Uzi

Updated Jun 26, 2009 by Sir-Astral

First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last
Comment #1 Saturday, June 27, 2009 12:25 AM
Wow! I've been considering doing this myself, so this is A-W-E-S-O-M-E. I will check it out shortly! Thanks for all the effort involved!
Comment #2 Saturday, June 27, 2009 11:36 PM
ty, but now im pissed that i downloaded the 1.17 version . Hoping to this this pack with the Enrichment add-on as well v1.03
Comment #3 Sunday, June 28, 2009 7:20 PM
Comment #4 Sunday, June 28, 2009 7:20 PM
Comment #5 Friday, July 03, 2009 8:13 PM
the urban planet does not look like the one in the pic. It does not have the yellow lights and well... ya, but it still looks like it is an urban planet
Comment #6 Saturday, July 04, 2009 3:50 PM
hope that someone will upgrade this patch to work on Enrichment v1.03 soon
Comment #7 Thursday, July 16, 2009 11:35 PM
Does this work with Entrichment V1.03?
Comment #8 Friday, July 17, 2009 2:51 PM
Comment #9 Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:26 PM
Theres an updated copy of this for Entrenchment v1.041 and Diplomacy Beta v.95 at on the mod links page
Comment #10 Tuesday, September 15, 2009 6:22 PM
does this work for V1.15?
Comment #11 Friday, October 09, 2009 8:16 PM
please update it
Comment #12 Saturday, October 17, 2009 10:29 PM
gonna test it on current version of Entrenchment here's hoping. great original mod
Comment #13 Monday, November 09, 2009 7:57 PM
I have SoaSE v1.5 without entrenchment. When I try to load this mod into the game it locks up. Anyone have any ideas why?
Comment #14 Friday, November 27, 2009 9:26 AM
because it only works with v1.16 - that's why.
Comment #15 Friday, December 04, 2009 9:35 PM
please update to 1.17 and 1.03
Comment #16 Sunday, December 20, 2009 9:16 PM
Comment #17 Friday, January 08, 2010 8:53 PM
Are you certain, xxSaberxx? I ran the vanilla with the latest update (1.18 I think) and I could use a somewhat broken version of the mod. It's impossible to capture Derelict ships now. I've tried colonizing them with the colony frigate and an evacuator, and no luck. There's also a "string not found" message in a couple options in the menu instead of the original text.
Comment #18 Wednesday, March 03, 2010 6:01 PM
How can I download patch 1.16?
Comment #19 Sunday, March 07, 2010 2:34 PM
i have version 1.19 and all it does is stop and gives me the saved temp dump message
Comment #20 Tuesday, July 13, 2010 8:38 PM

I get the same problem that you do Invalid4

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Sins Mods

Popular Sins Mods

Top Sins Mods Skinners