Win8 Metro
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: .41MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 1720

Win8 Metro

Updated Oct 25, 2011 by RoodVargas


winstar4
Comment #1 Wednesday, October 26, 2011 12:54 PM

I like Metro, nice job Rood.   

Robstaroth
Comment #2 Thursday, October 27, 2011 12:32 AM

Nice

josefulander
Comment #3 Tuesday, November 8, 2011 2:43 PM

Really nice! Using it right now. Exactly how do you change the minimize, maximize and close buttons on the explorer window?

kaixinnj
Comment #4 Monday, November 14, 2011 11:00 PM

???win8?????????!

gomez6
Comment #5 Sunday, November 27, 2011 3:57 PM

nice

tcm900
Comment #6 Thursday, December 8, 2011 3:46 AM

Can anybody tell me how to download this skin? Or where??

jbosch
Comment #7 Wednesday, December 21, 2011 5:15 PM

yes, download is not working, even after registering. It brings you to a screenshot page.

andreigal
Comment #8 Saturday, January 28, 2012 1:49 PM

nice!

ananhoriya
Comment #9 Thursday, February 23, 2012 11:36 AM

Do tell me how to download this skin please..!!

yan8899511
Comment #10 Friday, March 23, 2012 1:37 PM

dddddddddddddddddd

Dexstarring
Comment #11 Saturday, March 31, 2012 9:00 PM

i can not download this, so? what is wrong?

ehappyben
Comment #12 Saturday, May 12, 2012 11:55 PM

how to download it

didimos
Comment #13 Tuesday, May 22, 2012 5:20 AM

cant download it... is there any way to have it?

yusuf2008925
Comment #14 Tuesday, August 28, 2012 10:50 AM

how can i download it ....

iop2128162
Comment #15 Wednesday, November 7, 2012 10:35 AM

how can I download

iop2128162
Comment #16 Wednesday, November 7, 2012 10:35 AM

how can I download

daemonb8
Comment #17 Tuesday, March 5, 2013 8:51 PM

How do you download this skin? All the download button is doing is opening a page with the screenshot.

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Screenshots

Top Screenshots Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. tonexxx 1056
2. Chasbo 793
3. winstar4 789
4. ernie leo 509
5. windoe 467
6. Diafragma 448
7. SS GOKU 406
8. AzDude 373
9. Thuglifejunior 366
10. mot 347
11. Grayelk 318
12. lovely62 300
13. jm speakman 297
14. calal 295
15. gooberbean28 286



web-wc01