My Hello Kitty Desktop
Average Rating: 5
Yours: -1
File Size: .09MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 8977

My Hello Kitty Desktop

Updated May 13, 2010 by Cailyn


First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last
teddybearcholla
Comment #1 Thursday, May 13, 2010 4:19 PM

Very pretty desktop!!! 

Cailyn
Comment #2 Friday, May 14, 2010 7:30 AM

Thanks

amitsaran
Comment #3 Sunday, May 16, 2010 2:53 PM

very cute setup

Cailyn
Comment #4 Monday, May 17, 2010 12:37 AM

Thank you:)

gothika_kate
Comment #5 Saturday, July 10, 2010 12:35 AM

i cant download this skin..pls help

lanieam1
Comment #6 Tuesday, July 27, 2010 8:43 PM

i cant download this either?! i want it soo bad!! how do i do it?!

arvimie
Comment #7 Friday, October 01, 2010 9:01 AM

im really a fanatic of hello kitty..  love it so much much much!! me too want to download it .. help us pls thanks

arvimie
Comment #8 Friday, October 01, 2010 9:34 AM

how can i make nmy start menu like that? help..(:

HelloKitty101
Comment #9 Wednesday, November 17, 2010 4:36 PM

Hia, I really luv Hello Kitty.... and i want that theme........ plz e-mail it to me at aiko-ichima@hotmail.com... Ty (I LOVEE THE THEME!!! Good job.)  

peach1
Comment #10 Saturday, December 04, 2010 10:39 AM
cute
arthurza
Comment #11 Tuesday, January 11, 2011 11:17 AM

thank you

sharmainecorre
Comment #12 Monday, January 24, 2011 6:52 AM

pls do help me how to get this desktop...

fujiko18
Comment #13 Wednesday, February 02, 2011 5:54 PM

how to get this theme? pls help me, i cannot dowload this one...

rolethmarie
Comment #14 Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:08 AM

Very pretty desktop!!!

how can i download this???.can someone kindly help me..i really want it..thanks..

nhie
Comment #15 Thursday, March 31, 2011 8:45 AM

how can i download this? would you mind to help me, thank you.

nhie
Comment #16 Thursday, March 31, 2011 8:45 AM

how can i download this? would you mind to help me, thank you.

nhie
Comment #17 Thursday, March 31, 2011 8:45 AM

how can i download this? would you mind to help me, thank you.

robbyrogge
Comment #18 Saturday, December 10, 2011 3:14 PM

nice

yampanda
Comment #19 Saturday, December 17, 2011 3:33 PM

Beautyful

 

Thank you

fongonia
Comment #20 Wednesday, January 04, 2012 12:19 AM

lovely so much
Thank you  

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Screenshots

Top Screenshots Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. winstar4 560
2. Chasbo 350
3. D. Arnaez 223
4. AzDude 205
5. Diafragma 200
6. gef 187
7. Thuglifejunior 181
8. HG_Eliminator 157
9. Jafo 157
10. italo11 152
11. jm speakman 145
12. az0th 135
13. jaidaksghost 132
14. SS GOKU 130
15. zakai1369 123



walnut2