Ocean Escapades
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: 2.09MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 8518

Ocean Escapades

Updated Apr 26, 2007 by Jimbo9294


TracyRiggs
Comment #1 Wednesday, May 09, 2007 7:42 PM
Heh, thanks for posting this will go well wit hthe aqua theme I'm doing!
Jimbo9294
Comment #2 Friday, May 11, 2007 10:33 PM
  (Citizen) TracyRiggs

Mr_Chill
Comment #3 Monday, June 18, 2007 3:35 PM
Nice
Firebird6
Comment #4 Monday, June 25, 2007 3:49 PM
Very nice!!!
Jimbo9294
Comment #5 Sunday, July 01, 2007 1:28 PM
Mr_Chill & Firebird6
Thank You.
  
featherhorse
Comment #6 Monday, January 28, 2008 1:10 PM
Beautiful!!! But, I tried to download this and there is no .exe file so it won't work.
Jimbo9294
Comment #7 Monday, January 28, 2008 1:59 PM
Open it by double click on the .scr file.
Also read this http://jimbo9294.wincustomize.com/articles.aspx?aid=139179
  
featherhorse
Comment #8 Friday, February 08, 2008 4:53 AM
Thank you so very much! I am new at this and didn't know how to do it.
Jimbo9294
Comment #9 Saturday, February 16, 2008 5:22 PM
Thank you so very much! I am new at this and didn't know how to do it.


Enjoy!
  
1daybefore
Comment #10 Thursday, February 12, 2009 11:19 AM
very nice
TrackNate400
Comment #11 Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:18 PM
How do I add it to my windows 7
Jimbo9294
Comment #12 Wednesday, November 04, 2009 12:16 AM
In Windows 7 Just copy the swimmingdolphins.scr to C:\Windows\System32. then open your Desktop properties > Screensaver > Select the screen saver. Let me know if you have any problems. Thanks

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Screensavers

Popular Screensavers

Top Screensavers Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time



walnut3