New MacOS X
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: 1.83MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 13322

New MacOS X

Updated Nov 27, 2003 by finnes


v1202120
Comment #1 Thursday, November 27, 2003 10:29 PM
Very nicely done. Only problem is that it's a broken link.

Viewers overlook this if it's fixed.
delldude
Comment #2 Tuesday, December 02, 2003 6:06 AM
Link still dead....FYI... (
Lydecker
Comment #3 Thursday, December 04, 2003 6:02 PM
LINK IS STILL DEAD - GRRRR ARG
ErRoR5o1
Comment #4 Friday, December 05, 2003 4:51 PM
yup, still dead
tenhoo
Comment #5 Thursday, December 18, 2003 7:04 AM
cool!
MN72086
Comment #6 Thursday, March 18, 2004 12:32 AM
bad link!!
javolv
Comment #7 Tuesday, March 30, 2004 1:43 PM
the link is bad
duttyboy2000
Comment #9 Sunday, April 11, 2004 11:40 PM
link was bad
dinodrache
Comment #10 Saturday, April 24, 2004 5:21 AM
Link ERROR (
djneurona
Comment #11 Monday, May 17, 2004 11:03 AM
fuck!
RoallerCoasterTycoon2
Comment #12 Thursday, June 03, 2004 7:59 AM
LINK NOT FOUND
pez kilps
Comment #13 Wednesday, June 09, 2004 4:11 PM
link is bad (
Magooda
Comment #14 Sunday, August 15, 2004 11:31 AM
THE LINK IS BAD
vserano
Comment #15 Friday, August 27, 2004 4:31 AM
nice but the link is bad yet LOL
lordLEX
Comment #16 Friday, October 29, 2004 5:22 PM
Someone read all this comments? May be not! Only as...
dkhaled
Comment #17 Monday, November 29, 2004 6:07 PM
very nice
JontyRP
Comment #18 Tuesday, November 11, 2008 11:13 PM
It's now November 12th, 2008 and the link is still BAD!!! Doesn't anyone from WinCustomise check these things!?!?!? Come on it doesn't take 4 years to fix a link!!!! GRRRRRRRR

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured ObjectDock

Popular ObjectDock

Top ObjectDock Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time



walnut3