Abandoned House
Average Rating: 8
Yours: -1
File Size: 8.31MB
Downloads Today: 2 Downloads Total: 8463

Abandoned House

Updated Aug 25, 2010 by WOM


MadDeez
Comment #1 Wednesday, August 25, 2010 9:20 AM

it seems to me that you and hank make quite a team. i like what you guys are doing.

WOM
Comment #2 Wednesday, August 25, 2010 9:25 AM

thanks pas, I think so also.

amitsaran
Comment #3 Wednesday, August 25, 2010 2:59 PM

Brilliant job Sir !!

Uvah
Comment #4 Saturday, August 28, 2010 10:12 PM

Looks like one back in Brooklyn NY. Circa 1990. Very good detail.

WOM
Comment #5 Sunday, August 29, 2010 3:48 PM

Thanks Amit and Uvah

Cindersis
Comment #6 Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:52 AM

This is beautiful! So serene and nostalgic. It looks like some of the older houses in my youth.

 

WOM
Comment #7 Wednesday, September 08, 2010 1:19 PM

I'am glad ya like it but as a big city boy, we didn't have anything like this.

hour_glass
Comment #8 Tuesday, December 14, 2010 1:12 PM

"that same old feeling and atmosphere..."

atul5454
Comment #9 Thursday, March 31, 2011 7:03 AM

awesome .......

WOM
Comment #10 Tuesday, May 03, 2011 7:45 AM

 Thanks Guys

Coffeebandit
Comment #11 Friday, October 28, 2011 7:48 PM

Very good job!

jjsmith76
Comment #12 Wednesday, November 30, 2011 12:00 PM

beautiful! is it an hdr photo?

Sed
Comment #13 Monday, December 19, 2011 11:35 AM

WOM is the man!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOM
Comment #14 Wednesday, December 21, 2011 2:47 PM

Thanks everyone

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

More From This Author

Featured LogonStudio

Popular LogonStudio

Top LogonStudio Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. Frankief 2733
2. DEVJIT 1768
3. cacbig 1337
4. AzDude 1296
5. Stramp 1143
6. Cuhleef 694
7. amitsaran 526
8. skyzyk 514
9. MouseGoddess 428
10. Gammeldansk 411
11. sydneysiders 370
12. KEMC88 326
13. madcat21 298
14. poundsroy 274
15. OutdoorPictures 270



walnut2