Light Blue Crystal
Average Rating: 10
Yours: -1
File Size: .7MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 18031

Light Blue Crystal

Updated Apr 10, 2009 by Loryds


Loryds
Comment #1 Sunday, April 12, 2009 5:57 AM
if you find something wrong or a problem, just tell me
JeremyG
Comment #2 Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:05 PM
LOVE this! Thanks.
Loryds
Comment #3 Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:15 AM
jalijm
Comment #4 Tuesday, June 16, 2009 12:49 AM
thx
hheintze
Comment #5 Tuesday, May 04, 2010 9:30 AM

i always wanted microsoft silverlight!!!!

thanks very much!

_Garry
Comment #6 Thursday, May 20, 2010 6:08 PM

thanks. can get just background picture?

Sasukelacerda
Comment #7 Monday, June 28, 2010 8:52 AM

 

 

Congratulations, this theme is so good, I don't like to download themes, I prefer creat it, but, this theme I gotta download.

 

GREAT!

TLS4 GatorBait
Comment #8 Saturday, July 24, 2010 3:04 PM
Loryds
Comment #9 Friday, August 27, 2010 3:04 PM

Thank you people! Probably i'll make a win xp/7 version soon!

Draygan
Comment #10 Saturday, December 18, 2010 5:43 AM

Simplicity goes a long way!  Good Job!   

PowerFactor
Comment #11 Monday, April 09, 2012 6:41 AM

Excellant Log on Simple but spectacular

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured LogonStudio

Popular LogonStudio

Top LogonStudio Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AzDude 2201
2. Frankief 917
3. cacbig 889
4. DEVJIT 790
5. Stramp 482
6. MouseGoddess 303
7. skyzyk 275
8. amitsaran 237
9. Cuhleef 213
10. g33z3r 180
11. Gammeldansk 176
12. OutdoorPictures 175
13. sydneysiders 169
14. Life is a Game 137
15. WOM 129



walnut1