White Detail
Average Rating: 7
Yours: -1
File Size: 2.5MB
Downloads Today: 2 Downloads Total: 42512

White Detail

Updated Apr 01, 2010 by IvoneDaFont


First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last
Hawkeye666
Comment #1 Friday, April 2, 2010 8:09 AM
Simple and elegant. Very very nice
karmat
Comment #2 Friday, April 2, 2010 3:30 PM
Simple and lovely!
Skinhit
Comment #3 Sunday, April 4, 2010 11:26 PM
Very nice work
IvoneDaFont
Comment #4 Monday, April 5, 2010 7:11 PM
Thanks for the motivation ... I hope the next will be better
Excalpius
Comment #5 Tuesday, April 6, 2010 11:23 AM
BRAVO! What a unique combination of clean black lines, white highlights for emphasis and contrast over an all-too-rare transparent icon set. I have a number of all glass desktops I think I need to test these on. Well done.
lolofree
Comment #6 Tuesday, April 6, 2010 9:06 PM
Thanks Very nice work
I.R. Brainiac
Comment #7 Monday, April 12, 2010 12:24 PM
With the right theme these are probably better than people realise...but...a lot of standard icons are missing and having a default windows icon show up hurts the effect. I still gave it an 8.
boy_-
Comment #8 Wednesday, April 21, 2010 10:36 AM

thanks very much!

woshishuia
Comment #9 Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:13 AM

thanks

lx8738
Comment #10 Thursday, April 29, 2010 2:55 PM

nice work~

liyanping
Comment #11 Saturday, May 1, 2010 4:45 AM

What is the mean?

iv5215
Comment #12 Monday, May 3, 2010 5:48 AM

Simple and elegant. Very very nice

 

agree~

MaxBlade
Comment #13 Saturday, May 8, 2010 2:54 PM

Very very nice. Awesome thank you for this.

jackiezl
Comment #14 Saturday, May 15, 2010 11:02 PM

it is so beautful

hb19910107
Comment #15 Wednesday, May 19, 2010 4:03 AM

???????

hb19910107
Comment #16 Wednesday, May 19, 2010 4:04 AM

???????

zhoujielun
Comment #17 Monday, June 7, 2010 12:01 AM

 

DNOBON
Comment #18 Tuesday, June 15, 2010 7:39 PM

it's so simple;..

deshow3
Comment #19 Monday, July 19, 2010 11:12 AM

THXxxxxxxx !

ggrace
Comment #20 Friday, October 29, 2010 7:20 AM

wow.. thank for share

really nice look diferent

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured IconPackager

Popular IconPackager

Top IconPackager Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AceMatrix 4088
2. Vampothika 2268
3. mormegil 1236
4. pinchecl 1171
5. mishine 1087
6. qiyamatawil 832
7. basj 721
8. Xiandi 679
9. Murex 647
10. yangge 562
11. starone 438
12. mrSkope 421
13. treetog 394
14. Skinhit 381
15. SKoriginals 365



web-wc01