Black and White System icon set
Average Rating: 8
Yours: -1
File Size: 1.04MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 145595

Black and White System icon set

Updated May 07, 2008 by 1MrPAul1


First Previous Page 2 of 3 Next Last
angus1949
Comment #21 Monday, May 12, 2008 8:26 AM
Very nice work.  
lesliemusica
Comment #22 Thursday, May 15, 2008 7:27 AM
thank you
abduelgddafi
Comment #23 Monday, May 19, 2008 7:43 AM
thank uuuuuuuuu for this
jalentorn
Comment #24 Friday, May 23, 2008 6:08 PM
Nice package
syxz
Comment #25 Monday, May 26, 2008 1:12 AM
Thanks  
Russprit
Comment #26 Sunday, June 01, 2008 6:01 AM
Great Icons but when apply the package it wont go any higher than small Icons in Vista. Set to Med then just revert back to normal vista. Am I doing something wrong?
zhy028
Comment #27 Saturday, June 07, 2008 6:13 AM
thank you! nice job
Adrianita
Comment #28 Sunday, June 08, 2008 11:31 PM
Very Nice
CNMI1
Comment #29 Tuesday, June 10, 2008 11:53 PM
your hard work is appreicated   
Vailene
Comment #30 Thursday, June 26, 2008 6:37 PM
Excellent clean and crisp look. Love the coloring. No less than 5 stars from me.
us_buddie
Comment #31 Friday, June 27, 2008 2:37 PM
12 years of Fighter planes, and I give you A HELL YEAH! Uh.. heh.. GREAT JOB THERE MR. PAUL!
Boomer13
Comment #32 Monday, June 30, 2008 6:02 PM
hi guys!where i must put this file????Help !newbe here!!!
Boomer13
Comment #33 Monday, June 30, 2008 6:05 PM
its for vista???
1MrPaul1
Comment #34 Tuesday, July 01, 2008 1:13 AM
no, its not for vista. for applying this package you must first install Iconpackager from Stardock
Salku
Comment #35 Sunday, July 13, 2008 1:42 AM
Love it
WMHannah
Comment #36 Friday, July 25, 2008 8:08 PM
Looks Awesome... Nice Job...
ShinyRabbit
Comment #37 Thursday, August 21, 2008 6:15 PM
These are great i require pngs of the documents, pictures and music folders for object dock or if anyone can tell me how to achieve the same results
1MrPaul1
Comment #38 Friday, August 22, 2008 2:14 AM
search on web.... type on google Black System and White System icons...
wcx zhl
Comment #39 Friday, August 22, 2008 10:53 PM
good@
EZSEEK
Comment #40 Thursday, September 04, 2008 12:43 PM
Nice job!!!  

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured IconPackager

Popular IconPackager

Top IconPackager Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AceMatrix 7501
2. Vampothika 4538
3. basj 2155
4. pinchecl 1387
5. treetog 543
6. mrSkope 501
7. yangge 494
8. D. Arnaez 474
9. Skinhit 382
10. mormegil 376
11. Z71 349
12. H4RDSTYLER 294
13. ModBlackmoon 285
14. qiyamatawil 256
15. starone 255



walnut2