Dre-S
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: 3.48MB
Downloads Today: 1 Downloads Total: 13443

Dre-S

Updated Mar 26, 2008 by PiscDong


butch123
Comment #1 Saturday, March 29, 2008 6:18 AM
very nice indeed! Thanks! �
TheDanO
Comment #2 Monday, March 31, 2008 8:29 PM
Thanks so very much. Great work �
The Carnifex
Comment #3 Tuesday, April 01, 2008 3:39 AM
These are my favorite icons. I can't use them because they're not Vista ready, though. Still, great update to the set.
jalentorn
Comment #4 Tuesday, April 08, 2008 2:56 PM
Very nice work
Noiram
Comment #5 Saturday, April 12, 2008 1:47 PM
They look great, Thanks for sharing�
markho50
Comment #6 Tuesday, April 15, 2008 4:30 AM
thank you,it is good looking
brXM0r
Comment #7 Friday, May 16, 2008 12:30 PM
Very nice work. Inovation/Simplicity. Thank You.
Adrianita
Comment #8 Monday, June 09, 2008 1:47 AM
Very nice
xSTEx
Comment #9 Sunday, June 22, 2008 11:38 AM
Lovely icons.
Damebo
Comment #10 Friday, July 18, 2008 3:08 AM
My absolute favorite icon set. Faved on your devart site as well. Thanks for ALL the DRE S icons.
jalousie
Comment #11 Sunday, November 09, 2008 10:21 PM
simple
almafnood
Comment #12 Saturday, May 15, 2010 7:01 AM

smart art >>>> amazing ...

solaxx45
Comment #13 Saturday, October 19, 2013 5:22 PM

very nice indeed! Thanks!
thank you is very good

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured IconPackager

Popular IconPackager

Top IconPackager Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AceMatrix 6065
2. Vampothika 3342
3. pinchecl 1505
4. basj 1129
5. starone 804
6. mormegil 462
7. mrSkope 437
8. treetog 361
9. yangge 357
10. Skinhit 286
11. ModBlackmoon 262
12. D. Arnaez 260
13. Xiandi 258
14. Z71 237
15. H4RDSTYLER 213



walnut2