Dre-S
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: 3.48MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 13605

Dre-S

Updated Mar 26, 2008 by PiscDong


butch123
Comment #1 Saturday, March 29, 2008 6:18 AM
very nice indeed! Thanks! �
TheDanO
Comment #2 Monday, March 31, 2008 8:29 PM
Thanks so very much. Great work �
The Carnifex
Comment #3 Tuesday, April 01, 2008 3:39 AM
These are my favorite icons. I can't use them because they're not Vista ready, though. Still, great update to the set.
Noiram
Comment #4 Saturday, April 12, 2008 1:47 PM
They look great, Thanks for sharing�
markho50
Comment #5 Tuesday, April 15, 2008 4:30 AM
thank you,it is good looking
brXM0r
Comment #6 Friday, May 16, 2008 12:30 PM
Very nice work. Inovation/Simplicity. Thank You.
Adrianita
Comment #7 Monday, June 09, 2008 1:47 AM
Very nice
xSTEx
Comment #8 Sunday, June 22, 2008 11:38 AM
Lovely icons.
Damebo
Comment #9 Friday, July 18, 2008 3:08 AM
My absolute favorite icon set. Faved on your devart site as well. Thanks for ALL the DRE S icons.
jalousie
Comment #10 Sunday, November 09, 2008 10:21 PM
simple
almafnood
Comment #11 Saturday, May 15, 2010 7:01 AM

smart art >>>> amazing ...

solaxx45
Comment #12 Saturday, October 19, 2013 5:22 PM

very nice indeed! Thanks!
thank you is very good

jalentorn
Comment #13 Tuesday, April 08, 2008 2:56 PM
Very nice work

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured IconPackager

Popular IconPackager

Top IconPackager Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AceMatrix 6517
2. Vampothika 3335
3. pinchecl 1649
4. basj 1175
5. starone 639
6. mrSkope 526
7. treetog 470
8. yangge 442
9. Bottlebaby 422
10. Skinhit 376
11. D. Arnaez 369
12. mormegil 353
13. Z71 344
14. ModBlackmoon 275
15. Xiandi 261



walnut1