Amber
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: 9.42MB
Downloads Today: 2 Downloads Total: 62445

Amber

Updated Sep 28, 2006 by William-Quist


First Previous Page 1 of 2 Next Last
Skinhit
Comment #1 Thursday, September 28, 2006 2:54 PM
very nice pack William
seldomseen
Comment #2 Thursday, September 28, 2006 7:56 PM
Yes, really great detail on the "wood burl" look. A keeper. Thanks.
bachbeet
Comment #3 Thursday, September 28, 2006 10:47 PM
Totally agree w/ the other comments. Looks terrific!
William-Quist
Comment #4 Friday, September 29, 2006 10:31 PM
Thanks for your comments. A lot of work went into these. I'm really glad they are appreciated.
mightydave
Comment #5 Friday, September 29, 2006 11:36 PM
Love these, remind me of the wood trim in my Quattro, excellent detail!
William-Quist
Comment #6 Tuesday, October 03, 2006 9:52 PM
Sorry, I'm not sure how to add a link to a description yet... so here's the link to the PNGs.

Link

whitedragon33
Comment #7 Tuesday, October 17, 2006 11:36 AM
Lovely work!
Hitman4
Comment #8 Tuesday, October 24, 2006 12:19 PM
It´s very good - super icon pack
Asect
Comment #9 Wednesday, October 25, 2006 12:55 AM
The artwork on these is terrific. Hitman4 has it right.
William-Quist
Comment #10 Wednesday, November 01, 2006 3:33 PM
Thank you all for your positive comments.
Normand Boudreau
Comment #11 Thursday, February 08, 2007 2:11 PM
I'm really impressed. Thank you very very much for your time and knowledge to give us these beautiful icons......
joyxxx
Comment #12 Wednesday, April 18, 2007 2:20 AM
oo i love this pack nice work
Exothermic Reaction
Comment #13 Friday, June 08, 2007 5:29 PM
Very nice!
dRuMgUy
Comment #14 Saturday, June 09, 2007 10:11 AM
I'm getting the message, "there's no IP theme in the zip." Can't load them. I've got XP Professional, and this is the only theme I can't load.
I.R. Brainiac
Comment #15 Wednesday, July 04, 2007 2:38 PM
Gorgeous.  
zoobabe
Comment #16 Saturday, July 14, 2007 2:37 PM
very very nice. I like to see colour as in other than silver blue or black schemes. Zippo is nice but these are knockouts
ap3
Comment #17 Sunday, July 22, 2007 1:56 PM
thanks
ziyun
Comment #18 Sunday, July 29, 2007 3:22 AM
nice
angus1949
Comment #19 Saturday, February 23, 2008 5:11 PM
See it's been a while since anyone has commented but I just had to. These are absolutely beautiful works of art. THANKS!
string doc
Comment #20 Sunday, March 23, 2008 1:09 PM
Works well with "Dragon" WB

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured IconPackager

Popular IconPackager

Top IconPackager Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AceMatrix 16597
2. Vampothika 9876
3. basj 5296
4. pinchecl 4335
5. bugaaatti 1440
6. treetog 1054
7. mrSkope 1051
8. yangge 1047
9. Z71 906
10. starone 889
11. mormegil 814
12. qiyamatawil 801
13. D. Arnaez 792
14. ModBlackmoon 780
15. Skinhit 763



walnut2