Zippo
Average Rating: 10
Yours: -1
File Size: 4.46MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 100794

Zippo

Updated Feb 06, 2004 by Pixtudio


First Previous Page 3 of 4 Next Last
aneir
Comment #41 Wednesday, February 25, 2004 5:26 PM
its the best i've yet to come across GReat job:)
tvinter
Comment #42 Sunday, February 29, 2004 9:26 AM
) co LOL ol
Bodybagbob
Comment #43 Monday, March 1, 2004 4:13 PM
Awxome theme, a cursor xp zippo theme would complete my zippo computerized theme.-By Bodybagbob
fox90
Comment #44 Tuesday, March 2, 2004 6:45 AM
awesome! p
pigletlee123456789
Comment #45 Tuesday, March 2, 2004 7:50 AM
cool ) LOL
wick3
Comment #46 Tuesday, March 2, 2004 7:43 PM
u89
Comment #47 Thursday, March 4, 2004 9:21 PM
Very cool!
Magnus962
Comment #48 Monday, March 8, 2004 11:46 PM
love it
pixelx
Comment #49 Wednesday, March 10, 2004 7:26 AM
very nice
killercls cls
Comment #50 Sunday, March 14, 2004 6:33 AM
wow! nice icons
CoJeR
Comment #51 Friday, March 19, 2004 5:20 AM
Sreeteja Gottada
Comment #52 Friday, March 19, 2004 9:41 AM
Its cool with a capital C awsome LOL LOL
Technopola
Comment #53 Wednesday, March 24, 2004 3:09 AM
yo man this is the best one!! but..i stell dont get it how to download it... can some one pls send it to me..? it wold be so damn nice!! this is my e-mail : csifbi99@hotmail.com
rahzel2guster
Comment #54 Sunday, May 9, 2004 9:38 PM
NICE I LOVE THIS ONE!!! I EVEN MADE A CRAPPY lil alarmamp skin so it matches the rest!!!!

All you need is a trillian skin and I would be set!!!
blastcorp
Comment #55 Wednesday, May 26, 2004 12:44 PM
very very cool , with my xptheme of zippo , this is the top lol LOL LOL
Crackhead24
Comment #56 Thursday, May 27, 2004 10:06 PM
Awesome!!
Crbp
Comment #57 Saturday, May 29, 2004 5:39 AM
shotgun jimmy
Comment #58 Monday, May 31, 2004 7:47 PM
Jorge Rodriguez
Comment #59 Wednesday, June 16, 2004 2:14 AM
SWEET!!
Alex Klimov
Comment #60 Saturday, June 26, 2004 1:54 PM
damn this windblind is tight LOL

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured IconPackager

Popular IconPackager

Top IconPackager Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AceMatrix 6004
2. Vampothika 3896
3. starone 1967
4. basj 1921
5. pinchecl 1830
6. lifelens 1436
7. H4RDSTYLER 1151
8. sensory 646
9. Z71 550
10. qiyamatawil 457
11. yangge 384
12. Xiandi 366
13. treetog 347
14. mormegil 327
15. mrSkope 314



web-wc01