Chinese Spring Festival
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: 3.1MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 30293

Chinese Spring Festival

Updated Jan 23, 2004 by yangge


First Previous Page 4 of 5 Next Last
@shu
Comment #61 Wednesday, January 28, 2004 4:22 PM
Amazing work. Quite a lot of hard work and ingenuity and a very good colour combination. Thumbs up. A '9' work
ct16
Comment #62 Thursday, January 29, 2004 1:40 AM
太棒了,在这儿能看到我们自己人的作品!在这儿祝大家“春节好” LOL
yanghaijie
Comment #63 Thursday, January 29, 2004 2:59 AM
不错,不错,强烈支持!China,Very Good!
welon
Comment #64 Sunday, February 1, 2004 2:12 AM
Great!
sun007
Comment #65 Monday, February 2, 2004 3:42 AM
恩`~恩`~等了很久了
你年前说过的要为过年做套图标的
终于完成了`很好看
Red Lobster
Comment #66 Friday, February 6, 2004 5:56 AM
Awesome!
markwong
Comment #67 Saturday, February 7, 2004 12:01 AM
真是一个惊喜!
yanghz58
Comment #68 Saturday, February 7, 2004 2:26 AM
真亲切啊!!终于看到国人的作品了! 别说做的真是不错,努力吧,大家都支持你!!
Fueture
Comment #69 Saturday, February 14, 2004 4:14 AM
Good Job!
chyleppr
Comment #70 Tuesday, February 17, 2004 7:36 AM
Detailed, different, and definitely SPECTACULAR!
Wolf runneR
Comment #71 Friday, February 20, 2004 8:38 PM
上次没能留言,这回可以了。在这里看见春节的图标,好啊
1874
Comment #72 Friday, February 27, 2004 2:24 AM
做得太棒了!!!
yangdi
Comment #73 Tuesday, March 2, 2004 7:03 AM
非常好,非常喜欢,真是没话说了
Joseeelooo
Comment #74 Wednesday, March 31, 2004 4:33 PM
Thight!!!
AlanZhang
Comment #75 Thursday, April 1, 2004 9:52 PM
做的太棒了
Will J
Comment #76 Saturday, April 3, 2004 1:06 PM
干得好!i like it
liubo1962
Comment #77 Monday, April 5, 2004 7:30 PM
太漂亮了
rsplitter
Comment #78 Tuesday, April 6, 2004 10:58 PM
I'd love to see a blue version of this already superb set of fantastic icons. Please say it is so....
zjj19830313
Comment #79 Thursday, April 8, 2004 2:10 AM
great!
Samuel1978
Comment #80 Sunday, April 11, 2004 10:51 PM
LOL 太漂亮了~~谢谢你~~!!!

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured IconPackager

Popular IconPackager

Top IconPackager Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AceMatrix 6027
2. Vampothika 3312
3. pinchecl 1600
4. basj 996
5. mormegil 634
6. starone 562
7. Z71 508
8. mrSkope 482
9. yangge 474
10. treetog 462
11. D. Arnaez 329
12. Bottlebaby 301
13. Skinhit 301
14. ModBlackmoon 254
15. H4RDSTYLER 204



web-wc01