Island Oasis
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: 5.5MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 21419
Windows 8 Ready

Island Oasis

Updated Jun 08, 2007 by PaulG2


Island Dog
Comment #1 Friday, June 08, 2007 1:33 PM
Nice.


TS18WILL
Comment #2 Saturday, June 09, 2007 8:54 PM
wonderful job
dfinch
Comment #3 Monday, June 11, 2007 11:59 AM
This is just a static image with some crappy wave effects.
Hawkmoon71
Comment #4 Saturday, June 16, 2007 3:26 AM
Sorry this is a bit boaring but thanks anyway
jrolson
Comment #5 Tuesday, June 19, 2007 1:15 PM
The picture makes a great wallpaper, thanks
andychelt
Comment #6 Friday, June 29, 2007 5:14 PM
Usual static image wave effect fodder. When will people stop adding poor sound effects to their dreams?!
Ahmedqatar
Comment #7 Friday, July 20, 2007 5:56 PM
Wonderful
robcoaster
Comment #8 Sunday, September 02, 2007 8:57 AM
It looks like XP version lol, but cause moving, just better, my brother has that xp screen ill show him this (A)
lspaw
Comment #9 Saturday, September 29, 2007 9:02 PM
very beautiful
kooyer
Comment #10 Sunday, November 09, 2008 9:52 AM
nice like it

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Dream

Popular Dream

Top Dream Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AzDude 26264
2. hawk786 9627
3. ChaNinja 5487
4. amitsaran 4159
5. TheMasterBaron 3242
6. muckyman 3001
7. rlphwshr 2844
8. CarGuy1 2612
9. joyton 1127
10. sntXrrr 805
11. peter22 392
12. G47 357
13. WS76 346
14. HansUlrich 316
15. brenopoubel 286



walnut1