Windows 7 Energy
Image Preview Video Preview
Average Rating: 10
Yours: -1
File Size: 13.09MB
Downloads Today: 18 Downloads Total: 119316

Windows 7 Energy

Updated Jul 10, 2010 by amitsaran


First Previous Page 1 of 3 Next Last
Disturbedcomputer
Comment #1 Saturday, July 10, 2010 5:38 PM

amitsaran Great Dream give the MAX +

OldMsgt
Comment #2 Saturday, July 10, 2010 11:55 PM

stars really nice

amitsaran
Comment #3 Sunday, July 11, 2010 1:45 AM

thank you guys

DEVJIT
Comment #4 Sunday, July 11, 2010 2:48 PM

very nice work amit ..i think ..maybe transparent thick see through glass logo will look  really nice.

amitsaran
Comment #5 Sunday, July 11, 2010 4:08 PM

Thanks DEVJIT, will keep it in mind when working on my next dream !!

devsfan1830
Comment #6 Monday, July 12, 2010 9:32 PM

Great work, is it possible to post a version of this w/o the logo? I would really love the ribbon effect by itself.

amitsaran
Comment #7 Tuesday, July 13, 2010 2:20 PM

F3N1X85, 

Surely I can do one without the Windows 7 logo, glad you like it

jopacro95
Comment #8 Wednesday, July 14, 2010 6:09 PM

how to put me to the wallpaper ??? Helo please NOW !!! ...

amitsaran
Comment #9 Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:56 AM

how to put me to the wallpaper ??? Helo please NOW !!! ...

the wallpaper here

nike1me
Comment #10 Friday, July 16, 2010 7:50 AM

HEY I SEND YOU A PM. NICE DREAM

kastelang
Comment #11 Friday, July 16, 2010 9:39 PM

A REAL BIG ONE; CONGRATULATIONS!!

dreamme123
Comment #12 Saturday, July 17, 2010 2:18 PM

YES WIN7 !!

amitsaran
Comment #13 Wednesday, July 21, 2010 1:00 PM

thnx all

skibadee
Comment #14 Monday, July 26, 2010 4:58 PM

great work thx

amitsaran
Comment #15 Monday, August 2, 2010 2:30 AM

thnx skibadee

Swilli68
Comment #16 Thursday, August 12, 2010 8:49 PM

I Like this Dream Alot, Very Nicely Done!!!!

73shirl9
Comment #17 Sunday, August 22, 2010 5:44 PM

Very nice...sharpness and clarity very impressive.

soning
Comment #18 Wednesday, October 6, 2010 8:42 PM

???,??

armitsaran2
Comment #19 Sunday, January 9, 2011 4:00 AM

amit help plz how do i get an MPEG-2? thats my last step to getting that awesome badboy workin

Bruhle
Comment #20 Thursday, March 3, 2011 5:21 PM

This is pretty sweet

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured Dream

Popular Dream

Top Dream Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. AzDude 98731
2. cyberslober 34329
3. ChaNinja 21760
4. CarGuy1 14352
5. TheMasterBaron 8505
6. hawk786 6819
7. muckyman 6411
8. JapDesigns 6400
9. Stardock Design 4950
10. sntXrrr 4448
11. amitsaran 4400
12. goyney 3161
13. rlphwshr 2087
14. ARMIH 1890
15. joyton 1752



web-wc01