Wulfin
Average Rating: 7
Yours: -1
File Size: .1MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 78374

Wulfin

Updated May 29, 2011 by Vampothika


Uvah
Comment #1 Sunday, May 29, 2011 8:26 AM

I'm really into these kinds of cursors Kiity. Thanks.

RedneckDude
Comment #2 Sunday, May 29, 2011 9:51 AM

Nice as hell!!!!!  Thanks Vamps!

Onklifiziert
Comment #3 Sunday, May 29, 2011 10:02 AM

hell yeah, awesome job kitty!

B2R
Comment #4 Sunday, May 29, 2011 11:42 AM

In line with the best!

PeteCo
Comment #5 Sunday, May 29, 2011 6:37 PM

Very cool, Kitty!!

Vampothika
Comment #6 Sunday, May 29, 2011 8:23 PM

lol omg at yr new avi onk!!

thankyou guys!

inthebloodofeden
Comment #7 Monday, May 30, 2011 4:51 PM

Very nice job, Kitty   

Thanks for sharing

Dantenopolis
Comment #8 Tuesday, May 31, 2011 6:09 PM

wow really  awesome work

Brad61
Comment #9 Wednesday, June 1, 2011 9:46 PM

Nice Kitty, nice cursor!

aukaiknum
Comment #10 Sunday, June 5, 2011 3:11 AM

COOL

broken920
Comment #11 Saturday, June 11, 2011 8:03 AM

how do you install?

EcaRlosE
Comment #12 Saturday, June 25, 2011 9:14 AM

broken920
Comment #13 Wednesday, June 29, 2011 6:31 AM

how do you install? please 

Vampothika
Comment #14 Sunday, July 3, 2011 4:09 AM

unzip and move the cursor folder into the cursorfx themes folder

Darmanzi
Comment #15 Wednesday, July 6, 2011 4:40 AM

Thats cool i Downloaded the Wallpaper the Theme n the cursors

KrondaliX
Comment #16 Monday, July 11, 2011 10:25 AM

Like a little spaceship (changed color blue for purple) that is perfect for me Great work i'm impressed !!

helix8472
Comment #17 Thursday, July 28, 2011 4:09 PM

very cool

max181
Comment #18 Tuesday, August 23, 2011 3:05 AM

this is amazing!  

ferbass4
Comment #19 Wednesday, November 16, 2011 3:23 PM

muy bueno!!!! gracias!!!

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured CursorFX

Popular CursorFX

Top CursorFX Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. neone6 6777
2. theAVMAN 2682
3. B2R 1906
4. Vampothika 1628
5. BoXXi 1597
6. J. Aroche 1418
7. basj 1409
8. Apocalypse_67 1376
9. BONEHEADdb 1254
10. codewar65 969
11. Libardo 886
12. JJ Ying 856
13. Ramiz0 780
14. Lord Lethris 719
15. Xiandi 674



web-wc01