LK
Average Rating: 9
Yours: -1
File Size: .21MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 49546

LK

Updated Mar 23, 2007 by DuoPixart


First Previous Page 2 of 2 Next Last
DuoPixart
Comment #21 Saturday, April 14, 2007 6:25 AM
Thank you You need the program CursorXP

http://www.stardock.com/products/cursorxp/
CacheMonet
Comment #22 Saturday, April 21, 2007 11:16 AM
very niiiice
giuftou
Comment #23 Friday, April 27, 2007 2:24 PM
TMJ92
Comment #24 Thursday, May 17, 2007 9:32 AM
i can't download this themes, could some one help mee  
DuoPixart
Comment #25 Saturday, May 19, 2007 9:45 AM
Thanks!

TMJ92: email us dp@duopixart.com and we'll send you the cursor.
spacejimmy
Comment #26 Sunday, June 10, 2007 8:35 AM
  Thanks! This is a ver cool cursor!
DuoPixart
Comment #27 Tuesday, June 26, 2007 8:08 AM
Thank you
sunkuin
Comment #28 Monday, October 08, 2007 3:41 AM
Sharply good, i hope for more japanesse    
DuoPixart
Comment #29 Tuesday, October 09, 2007 8:29 AM
BoXXi
Comment #30 Friday, October 12, 2007 2:41 AM
WOW! This is a beautiful cursor set!! thank you very much.

(I'm a big fan of Layne Karkruff too)
DuoPixart
Comment #31 Friday, October 12, 2007 8:15 AM
Thanks Boxxi!!!
Adrianita
Comment #32 Friday, June 06, 2008 2:44 AM
Great animations! Thank you fantastic
DuoPixart
Comment #33 Saturday, June 07, 2008 2:13 AM
Thank you Adrianita
gaboalien
Comment #34 Tuesday, November 23, 2010 12:03 AM

Que bonito, muy interesante.    .

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured CursorFX

Popular CursorFX

Top CursorFX Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. neone6 29914
2. B2R 7166
3. theAVMAN 5041
4. BoXXi 4413
5. Vampothika 4351
6. BONEHEADdb 3181
7. J. Aroche 2524
8. Ramiz0 2233
9. starone 2180
10. Libardo 1810
11. Xiandi 1610
12. Subliminal Visions 1506
13. JJ Ying 1430
14. RedneckDude 1386
15. Xuton 1210



walnut3