Average Rating: 10
Yours: -1
File Size: .04MB
Downloads Today: 1 Downloads Total: 443335


Updated Oct 23, 2002 by treetog

First Previous Page 4 of 6 Next Last
Comment #61 Monday, January 12, 2004 7:40 PM
Could someone please send me the working file too? My e-mail is Thanks!
Comment #62 Thursday, January 22, 2004 6:58 AM
Could someone please send me the working file? I LOVE this theme, and I rreally wan the cursors. Thanks!
Comment #63 Friday, January 23, 2004 9:27 PM
In case anyone wants to know, there's a great cursor set called MXMetal that matches the CopperDeck WB skin really well! So if you canlt get CopperDeck to work, try that one!
kjhkjhkjh kjhkjhkjhkjh
Comment #64 Tuesday, January 27, 2004 4:34 PM
just download it, and rename the exstension to .CurXPTheme and remember when you save to choose all files... do this and cursorxp will read the file fine.
Comment #65 Thursday, January 29, 2004 2:56 PM
sucks! i cant turn it to a cursor! its just an icon!
Comment #66 Tuesday, March 23, 2004 12:29 AM
wow this looks really really cool
edward pepper
Comment #67 Saturday, March 27, 2004 10:12 AM
what can i say about copperdeck,, pixtudio, u made a hell of a suite here! i jush wish it had a winamp skin
Comment #68 Sunday, April 11, 2004 1:47 AM
It took a little to figure out how to set them up but I got it and they are working great. Thanx
Comment #69 Monday, April 12, 2004 7:04 PM
Send me the working file, my emale plz
Comment #70 Tuesday, April 13, 2004 2:46 AM
I think it's one of the top.
Comment #71 Thursday, April 22, 2004 2:04 PM
H O W C A N I I N S T A L L I T?
Comment #72 Thursday, April 22, 2004 2:04 PM
rajujo rajujo
Comment #73 Tuesday, April 27, 2004 5:27 AM
send me the working file on please
( (
Comment #74 Tuesday, May 18, 2004 4:42 PM
Here's how to get it to work

1. Right click where it says download and 'Save target as...'
2. Under 'Save as type:' 'All Files'
3. Under filename append '.CurXPTheme' to 'CopperDeckII'
4. Save it to your hard disk
5. Then open the file in CursorXP
Comment #75 Sunday, May 30, 2004 8:55 AM
sh*t,when i use the cursorXP,there is a mistake popup,i wonder if i can use the CopperDeck without cursorXP????
Comment #76 Saturday, June 19, 2004 5:16 AM
still cant get it... helpz!
Comment #77 Tuesday, June 22, 2004 2:20 AM
How can I get this to work.

Cursor XP doesn't seem to see the file.
Comment #78 Monday, June 28, 2004 1:29 AM

Anyways...Great cursors! I don't think I've told you that after all this time.
Comment #79 Friday, July 30, 2004 2:16 PM
Looks really awesome, but I also can't get it to work.
Comment #80 Tuesday, August 17, 2004 12:16 AM
awesome skin one i love

tks for directions couldn't get it to work at 1st LOL

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured CursorFX

Popular CursorFX

Top CursorFX Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. neone6 13473
2. theAVMAN 3881
3. B2R 3496
4. BoXXi 2758
5. Vampothika 2333
6. BONEHEADdb 2071
7. J. Aroche 1832
8. starone 1806
9. basj 1797
10. Libardo 1296
11. Ramiz0 1293
12. JJ Ying 1178
13. lgp85 1098
14. Xiandi 935
15. pinchecl 911