Halo Version 2.0 (All Gun Edition)
Average Rating: 5
Yours: -1
File Size: .01MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 11808

Halo Version 2.0 (All Gun Edition)

Updated Nov 14, 2004 by Covenant Killer


butch123
Comment #1 Monday, November 15, 2004 5:31 AM
nice
matthew123452
Comment #2 Tuesday, November 16, 2004 9:28 PM
very nice.Heya do you have halo2?
matthew123452
Comment #3 Tuesday, November 16, 2004 9:28 PM
very nice.Heya do you have halo2?
Mafro Petee
Comment #4 Tuesday, November 23, 2004 10:37 PM
no not yet but im working on it
lengiss
Comment #5 Saturday, November 27, 2004 9:23 PM
tj ciota
Comment #6 Saturday, December 04, 2004 4:57 AM
its not working ir the same as version 1.0
Dark Spartan
Comment #7 Friday, December 10, 2004 3:27 PM
yeah its not working like your first one. wort wort wort!
shadowmodder
Comment #8 Saturday, December 11, 2004 12:43 AM
UH its showing the hands too!

wheres the assult rifle?


and everything else?
predtime
Comment #9 Wednesday, January 26, 2005 7:19 PM
mine just shows the pointer normal and then when i get over something i can click it goes to shotgun
lightus
Comment #10 Thursday, January 27, 2005 4:03 PM
ditto
racer71
Comment #11 Tuesday, February 08, 2005 10:54 PM
i got the same problem

Any suggestions?
Mafro Petee
Comment #12 Sunday, March 13, 2005 2:23 PM
ok if fixed it
Skiles1611
Comment #13 Saturday, June 21, 2008 2:38 PM
this isnt very good. it only has 1 gun and a pointer

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!

Featured CursorFX

Popular CursorFX

Top CursorFX Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. neone6 35290
2. B2R 8838
3. BoXXi 8446
4. Vampothika 6739
5. BONEHEADdb 6249
6. theAVMAN 5640
7. J. Aroche 4068
8. Ramiz0 3171
9. Libardo 3149
10. Subliminal Visions 2625
11. Z71 2464
12. Xiandi 2284
13. pessoalegal 2238
14. ModBlackmoon 1667
15. Xuton 1600



walnut2